Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Shakil Tukdi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
77 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Plano, TX 75023

5501 Independence Pkwy Suite 302, Plano, TX 75023

(469) 661-1300

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8220 Walnut Hill Ln

(214) 696-0964
5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

1604 Hospital Pkwy

(817) 354-7268
4.9
(25) · Healthcare

10640 N Riverside Dr suite 300

(817) 722-6078
4.9
(154) · Psychiatrists

7140 Oakmont Blvd

(844) 332-1807
4.7
(129) · Psychiatrists

6800 Harris Pkwy #200

(817) 659-7344
4.5
(15) · Pediatricians

3900 W 15th St

(972) 849-9597
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
77 reviews
555
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
114
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Chris review for Dr. Shakil Tukdi
Chris on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/05/2016, 17:53 PM
Seeing Dr. Tukdi for ADHD - he is very thoughtful and understanding. He always spends as much time as I need in the office to answer all my questions and concerns. The office staff is friendly and prompt, usually solving things the same day. Highly recommended. C.
Kelly review for Dr. Shakil Tukdi
Kelly on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/05/2016, 15:52 PM
Awesome doctor. He listens to you and is non-judgmental. Very caring and humble person. Is on the best psychiatrist I have ever had.
Jennifer review for Dr. Shakil Tukdi
Jennifer on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/05/2016, 02:34 AM
Dr. Tukdi is hand down the best psychiatrist. He is always so thoughtful and patient. I highly recommend Dr. Tukdi!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Spencer Stovall review for Dr. Shakil Tukdi
Spencer Stovall on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 15:02 PM
They always take care of me after hours or in hours best syciatrist I have ever been to in my life these people are life savers I would recommend this place and syciatrist to anyone.!:)
Shaheen Jalil review for Dr. Shakil Tukdi
Shaheen Jalil on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/12/2016, 05:14 AM
Dr. Tukdi is by far the most experienced doctor when it comes to managing and maintaining a proper medication treatment plan. He is very considerate and is compassionate about anybody's well being, not just his patients. He asks about my family members each time I visit him. I have been seeing Dr. Tukdi for treatment, and I've seen an improvement in my mental health and diet/nutrition as well. I will recommend Dr.Tukdi to anybody at any age. His office is so warm and welcoming. Thanks Dr. Tukdi
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.