Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Shaili Deveshwar, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
77 reviews
|Rheumatologists|Greensboro, NC 27401

1313 Carolina Street, Ste 101, Greensboro, NC 27401

(336) 275-0927

https://piedmont-ortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Dr. Shaili Deveshwar, MD is a rheumatology specialist in Greensboro, NC and has been practicing for 24 years. She graduated from Llrm Medical College in 1986 and specializes in rheumatology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
77 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 74 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melodie Shimer on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 02:39 AM
I am always comfortable visiting Dr. Deveshwar and staff. I am confident in the way they manage my condition.
Viirginia Blaser on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 01:59 AM
I have bee a patient of hers and her PA for many years. I love the way they take time to listen to me and explain why I am having these problems.I will always go to this practice.
Scott Coremin on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 06:00 AM
Dr. Deveshwar's compassion towards her patients is reflected in every aspect of her practice. Both She and Naitik take the time to explain what procedures they are recommending as well as answering any and all questions a patient may have. They are sensitive about patients waiting time but once your with them in the examination room one never feels rushed. This practice is a credit to the medical profession.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Linda Wilkie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/08/2018, 05:13 AM
I love this practice. Dr. Deveshwar and her PA are excellent. I would recommend them to anyone.
Trudy Whitacre on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 01:38 AM
Dr. Devishwar is a rheumatologist I would highly recommend. She is caring and takes the time to be thorough, time to listen to your concerns, and time to educate the patient. Her PA, Natik Panwala, continues that caring and education. I am working with Mr. Panwala since I am on "maintenance", and with each visit learn many new and practical techniques for managing RA.
Erika Bonadio on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/02/2017, 04:35 AM
Dr. Deveshwar and Mr. Panwala are the healthcare providers I compare others to. They don't just treat my condition - they listen to me, educate me about all aspects of my care, and offer treatment choices based on their medical expertise and my own values. I highly recommend them and their practice.
Kim R on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 03:29 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Deveshwar & her physician assistant, Naitik Panwala. They are both thorough and willing to answer your questions!
Cynthia Jones on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/22/2017, 01:34 AM
Dr. Deveschwar is such a great doctor! She and PA Naitik Panwala are kind and compassionate health care providers who are always on top of the latest in rheumatology.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/14/2017, 03:56 AM
Dr. Deveshwar and Mr. Panwhala deliver compassionate healthcare at each and every visit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.