Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Sandeep Munjal, Jacksonville Nephrology, P.A.

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Healthcare|Jacksonville, FL 32258

13241 Bartram Park Blvd Suite 305, 201, Jacksonville, FL 32258

(904) 260-9898

http://www.jaxnephrology.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

915 W Monroe St Ste 301

(904) 708-0161
5.0
(1) · Nephrologists

2585 Herschel St

(904) 388-2678
5.0
(1) · Nephrologists

2 Shircliff Way # 700

(904) 389-5333
About

Jacksonville Nephrology began with a philosophy that if the patient is educated then they will make healthy decisions. Therefore, the staff at Jacksonville Nephrology takes education seriously and we take the extra care and time needed to answer your questions. With the necessary information provided it will help you make a more informed decision regarding your renal care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GB, St Augustine on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/06/2019, 08:52 AM
Explains everything in a way you can understand. Very caring Dr.
ellen on Healthgrades

10 months ago

08/31/2019, 09:04 AM
Excellent
Carolyn Schriver on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/01/2019, 04:17 AM
What a wonderful experience it was to be under the care of Dr. Munjal and his staff.He gets a 10 star rating on a 5 star scale
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Powell on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 02:06 AM
Dr. Munjal explains everything about your condition. Really puts your mind at ease. One of the best doctors i have ever been treated by. Highly recommend.
Barbara Anderson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 01:52 AM
I had fought lable blood pressure for years. Was on at least four different meds. I was in the hospital with 225/120.,he came,sat by my bed and said if you give me 30 days, I can fix you. I did, he did and I am now 1 1/2 years later I am off of all blood pressure meds and feel wonderful
Janet Wesson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 02:28 AM
Dr Munjal is an excellent, caring doctor who takes the time to talk to his patients and explain in layman' s language the patient's condition. Jan Wesson
BK on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 01:33 AM
One of the most caring and compassionate Doctors I have ever met. He spends a lot of time with you and answers all of your questions.
M. Todd on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 05:23 AM
My husband has been a loyal patient to Dr. Munjal since 2013. He is one of the few that will be available, explain in lay terms, and takes the time for your needs. Recently, I called his office close to 5 p.m. with an emergency, and was patched right thru to his phone. After he listened, he said "I will take care of it", and was in the E.R. to meet us. God bless Dr. Munjal. He also has a beautiful, LARGE office that is accommodating for wheel chairs and walkers.
Janet Bosnick on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 03:39 AM
Dr. Munjal is a doctor you can trust with your life, and renal decisions are life impacting. He is well informed, current, responsive to all questions and requests, and confers with your other doctors when necessary to be sure your care is not isolated.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.