Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Sandeep Munjal, Jacksonville Nephrology, P.A.

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Healthcare|Jacksonville, FL 32258

13241 Bartram Park Blvd Suite 305, 201, Jacksonville, FL 32258

(904) 260-9898

http://www.jaxnephrology.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Kidney Medical Care
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4168 Southpoint Pkwy #103

(904) 551-1185

1 person is looking at this business

About

Jacksonville Nephrology began with a philosophy that if the patient is educated then they will make healthy decisions. Therefore, the staff at Jacksonville Nephrology takes education seriously and we take the extra care and time needed to answer your questions. With the necessary information provided it will help you make a more informed decision regarding your renal care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn Schriver on Healthgrades

23 days ago

07/01/2019, 04:17 AM
What a wonderful experience it was to be under the care of Dr. Munjal and his staff.He gets a 10 star rating on a 5 star scale
Powell on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/13/2018, 02:06 AM
Dr. Munjal explains everything about your condition. Really puts your mind at ease. One of the best doctors i have ever been treated by.
Highly recommend.
Barbara Anderson on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/01/2018, 01:52 AM
I had fought lable blood pressure for years. Was on at least four different meds. I was in the hospital with 225/120.,he came,sat by my bed and said if you give me 30 days, I can fix you. I did, he did and I am now 1 1/2 years later I am off of all blood pressure meds and feel wonderful
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Janet Wesson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/07/2017, 02:28 AM
Dr Munjal is an excellent, caring doctor who takes the time to talk to his patients and explain in layman' s language the patient's condition. Jan Wesson
BK on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 01:33 AM
One of the most caring and compassionate Doctors I have ever met. He spends a lot of time with you and answers all of your questions.
M. Todd on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/28/2017, 05:23 AM
My husband has been a loyal patient to Dr. Munjal since 2013.
He is one of the few that will be available, explain in lay terms, and takes the time for your needs.
Recently, I called his office close to 5 p.m. with an emergency, and was patched right thru to his phone. After he listened, he said "I will take care of it", and was in the E.R. to meet us. God bless Dr. Munjal. He also has a beautiful, LARGE office that is accommodating for wheel chairs and walkers.
Janet Bosnick on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/05/2017, 03:39 AM
Dr. Munjal is a doctor you can trust with your life, and renal decisions are life impacting. He is well informed, current, responsive to all questions and requests, and confers with your other doctors when necessary to be sure your care is not isolated.
John H on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/23/2016, 04:04 AM
Dr. Munjal is so thoughtful and friendly. He made it a point to visit me after my surgery in the hospital and when I visit his office to get my lab results, he explains everything in layman' terms so I can understand my test results. Just a great person and doctor. I am so grateful I can say he is my nephrologist.
Cynthia on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/03/2016, 05:03 AM
Dr. Munjal is considerate, kind, VERY thorough, explains everything and invites questions. He's very easy to talk with, professional and his staff is very friendly and courteous as well.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.