Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Samuel Rudick & Associates

Own this business?
4.8
273 reviews
|Dental|New York, NY 10019

119 W 57th St #1420, #1420, New York, NY 10019

(212) 757-5749

http://drrudick.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ronald R Lints PC
5.0
(14) · Dental

4020 Copper VW # 240

(231) 922-7210

1 person is looking at this business

Bingham Legrand DMD
5.0
(69) · Cosmetic Dentists

120 W 1250 N

(435) 753-7563

3 people are looking at this business

Skyview Orthodontics: Murray Shawn M DDS
5.0
(4) · Dental

1825 56th Ave

(970) 330-5363

5 people are looking at this business

Reese David A DDS
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

214 Broadway

(717) 637-2255
Kennett Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

120 Lafayette St # 1

(610) 444-6997
Lawrence L Wong DDS Inc.
5.0
(10) · Dental

1400 Riverside Ave

(909) 875-8110

7 people are looking at this business

About

For over 35 years, it has been our mission to cultivate an extraordinary dental practice in New York City. Our office is conveniently located in midtown Manhattan and is open 7 days a week. Dr. Rudick's dental practice is known for providing amazing quality and service to both children and adults, in a caring, family environment. His fully accredited staff has been professionally trained to focus on gentle, pain free dentistry through the use of modern dental technology and techniques. Our office is dedicated to providing dentistry using the latest technology and unparalleled skill. We provide gentle restorative and aesthetic dentistry in a contemporary, soothing environment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
273 reviews
5176
  
43
  
31
  
23
  
14
  
86 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.7Google
  • 81 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donell B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/22/2011, 13:03 PM
Very professional
It is a very nice feeling to know that I am being attended by a very professional Dr. and that I am receiving the best oral care that there is.
kenneth k. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/20/2011, 14:07 PM
Perfect dentist!
I have achieved the impossible and found the perfect dentist. I knew that I had a lot of work to be done, as I have not been the best about getting to the dentist when I should. I finally found the place to keep coming to where I am comfortable.
kennethK on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/20/2011, 06:32 AM
Perfect Dentist! – I have achieved the impossible and found the perfect dentist. I knew that I had a lot of work to be done, as I have not been the best about getting to the dentist when I should. I finally found the place to keep coming to where I am comfortable.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
stephanie m. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/18/2011, 14:15 PM
Good, clean facilities.
I've been going to Dr. Rudick for the past few years. He did a crown for me that has not had any problems. All in all, his staff is friendly, service good, and facilities are clean.
steph0 on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/18/2011, 03:00 AM
Clean facilities, good service. – I've been going to Dr. Rudick for the past few years. He did a crown for me that has not had any problems. All in all, his staff is friendly, service good, and facilities are clean.
Katy J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/08/2011, 07:14 AM
Very professional!
It was important for me to choose a dentist within driving distance from work in New York and Dr.Samuel Rudick was a highly recommended dentist of choice among my coworkers. I am truly happy that I can come here.
katyj315 on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/08/2011, 01:02 AM
Very professional – It was important for me to choose a dentist within driving distance from work in New York and Dr.Samuel Rudick was a highly recommended dentist of choice among my coworkers. I am truly happy that I can come here.
scarlette d. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/06/2011, 09:38 AM
I love my dentist!!
I love my dentist! He is the best, I've been seeing him for many years, he was recommended to me by a close friend, it's hard to find a good dentist that you can be comfortable going to. I see him on my regular scheduled visits 2x a year and he is nice and honest, he doesn't try to make money off of me like other dentists have. I just had my teeth bleached by him and he did a great job!
scarlettedee on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/06/2011, 03:43 AM
I love my dentist! He is the best, I've been seeing him for many years, he was recommended to me by a close friend, it's hard to find a good dentist that you can be comfortable going to. I see him on my regular scheduled visits 2x a year and he is nice and honest, he doesn't try to make money off of me like other dentists have. I just had my teeth bleached by him and he did a great job!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.