Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Rohit V. Mahajani, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
32 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Gilbert, AZ 85233

201 W Guadalupe Rd #209, #209, Gilbert, AZ 85233

(480) 633-5930

https://www.arizonadigestivehealth.com/locations/gilbert/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

13400 E Shea Blvd

(480) 301-8000
5.0
(1) · Doctors

349 E Coronado Rd

(602) 266-5678
4.7
(30) · Doctors

2320 N 3rd St

(602) 340-0201

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(73) · Healthcare

4110 N 108th Ave #105

(623) 772-6999
About

Dr. Rohit Mahajani, MD is a gastroenterology specialist in Gilbert, AZ and has been practicing for 31 years. He graduated from Gandhi Medical College, Bhopal, Barkatulla Vishwavidyalaya in 1988 and specializes in gastroenterology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
32 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
  • 17 Reviews4.3Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 5 Reviews3.3RateMDs
  • 4 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 05:46 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/24/2019, 02:42 AM
We have been patients of Dr. Mahajani since 2004. He always takes time to listen to all of our issues. He has been a wonderful doctor for us. We highly recommend Dr. Mahajani to all of our friends and family.
Gil Franco on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 02:58 AM
I was recommended to see Dr. Mahajani for stomach problems. His bedside manner is very good and he was attentive to my needs. His front office staff was great and they compliment his good quality of care. I was recommended to see a surgeon and their was a problem with the staff at the surgeons office, so I stressed my concerns to Dr Mahajani's staff and I received a follow up call from Vicky addressing my concerns. I am very impressed so far and I highly recommend this practice.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 11:43 AM
I've never walked out of a doctor's office before, but I did today and so glad I did. The office is so poorly run and the doctor appears to respect sales people more than patients. I waited while he saw 3 groups of sales people. After waiting an hour, I walked out. The woman at the desk even yelled at me instead of trying to defuse the situation. So much more I could say, but if you want a professionally run practice who values you, this is NOT the place for you!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 11:03 AM
Dr. Mahajani was super friendly and incredibly knowledgeable. I was really happy with my visit, and his staff is always amazing whenever I have to call the office.
LL on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 07:56 AM
LS on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 03:35 AM
Thrilled to get in quickly and have straightforward but thorough exam
JH on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 03:35 AM
Great experience. Should have done it sooner.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 02:32 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.