Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Robert M. Edmonds Ltd

Own this business?
4.7
12 reviews
|Dental|Chesapeake, VA 23321

2995 Churchland Boulevard, Ste B, Chesapeake, VA 23321

(757) 484-4832

http://www.robertedmondsdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Patrick Ray Wyatt
5.0
(26) · Orthodontists

12528 Warwick Blvd #2F

(757) 595-7990

1 person is looking at this business

McCall W J Jr DDS PC
5.0
(4) · Dental

152 Chesterfield Rd

(757) 245-5822
Pape Russell A Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

707 Todds Ln

(757) 827-8317

1 person is looking at this business

Lefcoe, Weinstein, Sachs, Schiff & Associates
5.0
(2) · Dental

210 Meadow View Blvd

(757) 673-6263
Hoek Esthetic Family Dentistry
5.0
(40) · Dental

1169 Nimmo Pkwy #242

(757) 689-3355

3 people are looking at this business

John William Kent
5.0
(3) · Dental

738 E Bayview Blvd # 3

(757) 588-1563

About

Dr. Robert Edmonds, DDS is a periodontics practitioner in Chesapeake, VA. He practices periodontics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/07/2018, 03:06 AM
I have never been treated so wonderfully. Such a friendly staff. They all go above and beyond for each patient. During my very-short wait in the reception area - i saw first hand how each staff member gives each patient their attention. Truly a great dental practice.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/24/2018, 01:17 AM
His assistant did a cleaning on me last year and she kept gagging me with the suction thing, even after I asked her to please stop putting the thing down my throat. Then they charged me an arm and a leg. When Dr. Edmonds did it before he did a great job and was gentle. I will never go to him again because of his horrible staff. Then there was confusion with the bill because I thought my insurance paid in full like it did the first time I went to him. His staff is not nice.
Respond to negative reviews
Tony Merendino on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2018, 01:52 AM
Dr Edmonds has the touch. Always comforting to know he's working on you. I'm a big fan, Doc. :)
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Amy Baldwin Austin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 02:20 AM
My teenage son had surgery at Dr. Edmonds office a few months ago and I cannot say enough good things about him and his staff. They were wonderful!!!! The care my son received was top notch and the comforting support they gave this nervous momma was priceless.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/17/2015, 02:52 AM
Dr Edmonds and all his staff listened to my issues, designed a treatment plan and took care of me the whole way to the finish.
Julia Dorsey Loomis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2015, 04:39 AM
I can't say enough about Dr. Edmonds, Barbara Fisher, and the whole staff. They are tops--friendly, skillful, gentle. Thank you! I guess I shouldn't hope for more dental crises, but I do look forward to going back.
Henry Doggett on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2015, 05:33 AM
Simply the best in periodontic care in the Commonwealth!
Ian Nemetz-Gardner on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2015, 01:33 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.