Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Robert A. Cook, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
48 reviews
|Family Practice|Plano, TX 75093

6124 W Parker Rd, Ste 138, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 981-7000

https://www.willowbendfamilymd.com/profile.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

300 W 1st St

(972) 923-3032

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Family Practice

215 S Denton Tap Rd

(972) 906-9130

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4900 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-4100
5.0
(104) · Healthcare

80 McMakin Rd

(940) 455-7100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

12700 Hillcrest Rd #252

(469) 261-3227

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5165 Live Oak St

(214) 937-0763

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Robert Cook, MD is a family medicine specialist in Plano, TX and has been practicing for 33 years. He graduated from University Of Texas Southwestern Medical School in 1986 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
48 reviews
539
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Robert A. Cook, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/13/2012, 00:20 AM
Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen
Anonymous review for Dr. Robert A. Cook, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/17/2011, 00:16 AM
Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet
Anonymous review for Dr. Robert A. Cook, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/09/2011, 00:30 AM
Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Was the waiting area spacious? Yes, extremely spacious Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous review for Dr. Robert A. Cook, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/09/2011, 00:16 AM
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate! Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? No, they didn't make me feel uncomfortable Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this family doctor's office? They were average
Anonymous review for Dr. Robert A. Cook, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/04/2011, 01:02 AM
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No
Anonymous review for Dr. Robert A. Cook, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/01/2011, 01:34 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was! Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected
Anonymous review for Dr. Robert A. Cook, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/10/2011, 01:12 AM
Does this provider treat every client equally? Yes, they don't show favoritism Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Yes, they were willing to ask for advice when necessary Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert!
Anonymous review for Dr. Robert A. Cook, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/12/2011, 01:12 AM
Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed! Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? Not at all, their cologne smelled great
Anonymous review for Dr. Robert A. Cook, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

07/27/2011, 01:00 AM
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Absolutely, the customer is always right here Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes! They were the most knowledgeable staff I've ever seen! Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate! Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.