Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Richard Steckler, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
175 reviews
|Dental|Jupiter, FL 33458

1001 W Indiantown Rd, Ste 106, Jupiter, FL 33458

(561) 747-7111

http://cosmetic-smile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

578 NE Dixie Hwy

(772) 225-2111

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

1015 W Indiantown Rd

(561) 746-2679

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1865 NW Boca Raton Blvd

5614479505,5614479505

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

521 Northlake Blvd # 5

(561) 848-0666

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Dentists

123 N Powerline Rd

(954) 429-8840

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
About

Dr. Richard Steckler, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Jupiter, FL. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
175 reviews
5174
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 170 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susie Kendall on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2015, 15:01 PM
Dr. Steckler and his staff very quickly become 'your family'. Everyone is super awesome!!!! Like the kids say: 'He's da bomb'!!!!! :)
SUSIE K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/17/2015, 06:01 AM
Doctor Steckler and his amazing staff are totally awesome. Everyone is so smart, and so nice, and actually FUN to work with! My kinda folks!! On a 1 to 10....it's the big TEN!!!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/23/2015, 05:48 AM
Thank you, Dr. Steckler & Staff... you have changed how I feel about dentists. I have to say, you've kept your word every single time I've visited -- no pain nor fear. Thank you for your professionalism, honesty and advice. Keep on doing what you're doing, because it's definitely working! :)
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
GERMANA B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/21/2015, 13:30 PM
I was very impressed by the staff the doctor etc.
WAYNE J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/15/2015, 03:13 AM
I was seen right on time a big thing for a person on a tight schedule.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/09/2015, 16:39 PM
Dr. Steckler and staff always provide a great experience. I've been a happy patient for over 5 years and highly recommend the office.
DONNA M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/09/2015, 11:09 AM
I had a vacation emergency when a front veneer came off and I was referred to Dr. Steckler by a family member. His staff was so kind when my husband called. They had me come in right away and he and Rose went right to work to re-bond my veneer. They did a wonderful job! Dr. Steckler and his entire staff were friendly and professional. My husband, who is a practicing dentist in New Jersey, was quite impressed as well and would gladly refer any of his patients relocating to Florida to Dr. Steckler.
LINDA H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/09/2015, 08:11 AM
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Steckler and his amazing staff. My teeth cleaning was thorough and pain-free. Years ago Dr. Steckler fitted me for a teeth-whitening tray and when I got home I used the new "miracle gel" to whiten my teeth in just 30 minutes. (Well worth the initial investment!!) Thanks to Jackie, Grace and of course, Dr. Steckler.
DR. ROMAN P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/03/2015, 11:14 AM
Great care as usual !!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.