Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Richard Nichols

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
77 reviews
|Dentists|Vacaville, CA 95687

3000 Alamo Drive, Vacaville, CA, 95687, Suite 104, Vacaville, CA 95687

(707) 448-5537

http://www.drnicholsdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111
5.0
(1) · Dental

2280 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 481-2000
5.0
(7) · Dentists

1101 W Tokay St

(209) 334-4111
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(5) · Dental

141 Sand Creek Rd # A

(925) 240-8843

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
575
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Racelle S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/01/2020, 06:28 AM
Very Nice and Professional Staff Keep up the great work.
Melissa C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/08/2020, 07:09 AM
Everyone at this office is very friendly, and they are all very knowledgeable. Dr.Nichols is great and knows what he is doing.
Alice J. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/20/2019, 20:39 PM
From the reminder calls/texts, to the office staff, to hygienists, and Dr Nichols himself, everything is professional and welcoming. This staff ALL gets along wonderfully and it shows. They tell you the truth about any given situation and do it with care and humor. They know what they're doing! If you're looking for a new DDS, you won't be disappointed.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Patti T. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/14/2019, 06:18 AM
I love this dentist office. Everybody that works here is wonderful. The dentist chairs are so comfortable I want to take a nap. Dr. Nichols is funny and great. Love this office and I've been going here for over 20 years.
Patti T. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/06/2019, 09:40 AM
I love this dentist office. Everybody that works here is wonderful. I've been going here for over 20 years
Nelson W. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/05/2019, 02:40 AM
Dr Nichols and Staff always does a great Job !
Alex M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

11/20/2019, 05:55 AM
Excellent dental service, especially a nice and friendly staff.
Lori P. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

11/06/2019, 04:21 AM
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Nichols and the office employees. You all are the reason I keep coming back !
Cindy K. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

11/05/2019, 14:39 PM
The Dr Nicholas and his staff are very knowledgeable in this field. The office is friendly and well trained in what they do. I appreciate that cleanliness is important and instruments are sterilized. I have only positive things to say about my experience with this practice
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.