Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Richard L. Crum, Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Dentists|Ripon, CA 95366

1150 W Main St, Ripon, CA 95366

(209) 599-4239

https://www.ripondentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

100 French Bar Rd # 103

(209) 223-3502
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

466 E Calaveras Blvd

(408) 946-1823
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5115 Lone Tree Way

(925) 706-0500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

140 McHenry Ave # 5

(209) 526-9188
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1372 W Robinhood Dr # C

(209) 473-7336
5.0
(2) · Dentists

995 Montague Expy Ste 112

(408) 719-1005
About

Specializing in: - Dentists - Implant Dentistry - Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debi Lutman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 06:26 AM
With even staff shortage, everyone here is professional and friendly. All working together to see it through. No shortcuts to my care and still scheduled me for my follow-up.
James Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 08:58 AM
Best office and the best staff. Will never go anywhere else. I really enjoyed my visit !
Jen Roosevelt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 14:23 PM
Was referred over here by a Cousin... professional beyond words... no pain after any procedure and that says a lot I’m sensitive... plus I had 4mm and 6mm pockets since 2007.... now they are the most 3mm I never thought they’d be fixed... whatever they did the procedures and tools used now they have a new office and all tools etc up to date it’s as good
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Rimma Gelman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2018, 18:11 PM
Excellent care. Carring, friendly and knowledgable staff.
Amber Romero on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2017, 08:32 AM
Was immediately seen for an emergency. They were patient, very accommodating, and explained all my options to me. Continuing as an established patient and cannot be happier.
TimB on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/20/2017, 13:29 PM
I'd give my check up and cleaning 5 stars at Dr. Crum's dental practice.
Jesus Jesse Martell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2016, 16:21 PM
Great people never a wait Always go the extra mile
BenH on Wellness

4 years ago

09/22/2016, 18:19 PM
I won't go to anywhere else but to Dr. Crum DDS!
BobbyH on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/22/2016, 13:40 PM
Dr. Crum's office does such an incredible job of making one feel like more than just a patient.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.