Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Ramon Bana, DDS

Own this business?
4.9
302 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Miami, FL 33145

2461 Coral Way, Miami, FL 33145

(305) 857-3731

https://www.drramonbana.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(241) · Dentists

12819 SW 42nd St

(305) 777-7774
About

Dr. Ramon Bana and his team are dedicated to improving your smile, your teeth and your oral health. We offer cosmetic, preventative, and restorative dental services to patients of all ages throughout South Florida. Get the beautiful smile you've always wanted. Call today for an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
302 reviews
5270
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 173 Reviews4.8Google
  • 84 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 36 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edelmira Dominguez on Facebook

3 months ago

05/20/2020, 13:57 PM
Truly an amazing human being! He treated my son with so much patience, he truly cares ! He is a professional at his best. He knows what he does and it shows! I truly recommend Dr.Bana and his staff as well. Great place !
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/13/2020, 16:08 PM
This is a highly professional and friendly practice. I highly recommend Dr Bana for all your dental need. I am currently in the process of going through an implant. My experience thus far has been outstanding
Elizabeth Castillo on Facebook

9 months ago

11/26/2019, 04:56 AM
I recommend Dr. Bana DDS because the attention for the patients it is very special. the dental treatments are great. The staff is wonderful.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Donna Bostick on Facebook

9 months ago

11/19/2019, 10:17 AM
There are No Words To Describe Him Or His Staff. I Can Only Say They Are God Sent 😊
Anthony Hawkins on Facebook

10 months ago

10/23/2019, 10:11 AM
Excellent Dr. with a wonderful staff I love it every time I visit they always provide great service please check them out won’t regret it
Mario Rodriguez on Facebook

10 months ago

10/03/2019, 09:09 AM
This doctor has good hands,Is amazing.I recomend it with my eyes closeds.Also have a wonderful team.
Yacusaidita Jaqueline Hernandez on Facebook

10 months ago

10/02/2019, 01:40 AM
Bana DDS the best dentist #1
Susy Navarro on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2019, 04:33 AM
Friendly faces throughout the office! Really cool modern dental technology and amazing GENTLE service!
Judy Nicolls Elder on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2019, 02:09 AM
Dr. Bana is extremely knowledgeable. He is very personable, and very caring about your dental experience. He and his staff are very friendly and they work with you to accomplish your dental needs. Every experience I have had, along with my children has been excellent. I highly recommend Dr. Bana for any of your dental needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.