Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Raghu Juvvadi, MD

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Healthcare|Spring Hill, FL 34606

5350 Spring Hill Dr, Spring Hill, FL 34606

(352) 398-4573

http://accesshealth.net

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Kidney Medical Care
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4168 Southpoint Pkwy #103

(904) 551-1185
Central Nephrology Medical Group
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

5030 Office Park Dr A

(661) 323-2847

1 person is looking at this business

Albemarle Nephrology
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

206 Hastings Ln

(252) 335-1083

2 people are looking at this business

Nicolas Forero, MD
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

350 W Carpenter St

(217) 528-7541
Arvind Garg, MD
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

350 W Carpenter St

(217) 528-7541
Dr. Ravi Mididoddi, MD
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1015 E 32nd St

(512) 451-5800

About

"Raghu Juvvadi, MD is Board Certified in Geriatric Medicine and Internal Medicine and graduated from the Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences. Dr. Juvvadi has been extensively trained and has an impressive medical career both in India and the U...

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Ibbetson on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/31/2019, 02:09 AM
God stepped in. After all I've been through, THIS man cared. He wanted to see and hear everything I've been through. Physicians like him come along very rarely. I've been blessed 3 times. 5 stars just is not enough.
Maria on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/14/2019, 01:35 AM
Dr. Juvvadi has been taking care of my sister for a long time.
Dr. Juvvadi is an excellent doctor. He truly cares for his patients. You feel like family when you are visiting with him.
Overall all staff including Dr. Juvvadi are awesome!
Joanne Kral on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/18/2018, 02:14 AM
Dr. Juvvadi is knowledgeable, kind, caring and compassionate. He genuinely cares about his patients and their quality of life. He takes his time to listen and explain things thoroughly, and provides choices for his patients. He has helped my mom so much over the past 10 years, diagnosing and managing so many ailments. At 88 she is doing so well thanks to him. He is a true blessing to us and our family. We are forever grateful to Dr. Juvvadi and the staff at Access Healthcare. xoxo
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Leeanne on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/04/2017, 03:37 AM
Dr. Juvvadi is a great PCP. He is one of the most friendly, compassionate, and knowledgeable physicians I have had in a very long time. Dr. Juvvadi takes the time to explain your conditions and course of treatment with you. He does not demean you or talk down to you. He also takes the time to listen to your concerns. I have found Dr. Juvvadi to be humble and empathetic towards his patients. His staff is awesome. They are friendly, outgoing, and eager to help any way they can. Highly recommend.
Leonard Riccinto on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/17/2017, 05:17 AM
Dr. Juvvadi is a very thorough, knowledgeable, compassionate physician. He not only takes all the time you need to explain things to you, but will call you in the evening or on the weekend to discuss test results with you.
William Phillips on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/30/2017, 05:14 AM
Dr Juvvadi has been my doctor for over a year now. He has always listened to all my concerns and has been very through when reviewing my labs and medications. Most doctors you only see for a minute. Dr Juvvadi takes all the time you need.
Robert on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/10/2016, 04:59 AM
Exceptional physician with excellent patient communication skills. Highly recommended for renal diseases.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.