Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
661 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Henderson, NV 89052 United States

2390 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy Suite 100, Ste 100, Henderson, NV 89052 United States

(702) 825-2085

https://www.nveyesurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(260) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
4.9
(159) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
4.9
(342) · Ophthalmologists

6850 N Durango Dr Ste 110

(702) 263-2020
4.9
(167) · Healthcare

7730 W. Cheyenne Ave.

(702) 213-9220
4.9
(168) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 213-9190
About

Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D. is a fellowship-trained eye surgeon (ophthalmologist) in practice in Las Vegas for over 10 years. Our clinic provides state-of-the-art eye care for conditions such as cataract, glaucoma, diabetes, and corneal transplant surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
661 reviews
5600
  
448
  
33
  
20
  
110
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/24/2019, 01:03 AM
Dr. DeBry is the best! I started with Dr. DeBry in July 2014 for glaucoma & cataracts. Dr. DeBry is the only one I trust my eyes to. It’s extremely important to me to be fully confident in a doctor & Dr. DeBry has exceeded my expectations! Thank you Dr. DeBry!
Sahar review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
Sahar on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/23/2018, 05:18 AM
Patient. Kind. Extremely skilled. Thank you Dr. DeBry for helping us in our times of need-on a Saturday of all days! I have a doctor I can count on!
Dave R review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
Dave R on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/16/2018, 03:15 AM
DeBry fixed my cataract. Due to RK surgery many years ago, other surgeon's declined to do the surgery because of the risk. DeBry did an exceptional job and now my vision is nearly perfect - I can see better with no glasses than I used to see with a new prescription! Efficient friendly staff.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Maxine Gersh-Kaltman review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
Maxine Gersh-Kaltman on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/10/2018, 04:45 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. DeBry for over six years. He is through, thoughtful and always has time to explain and listen to any problems that have been encountered over the last year.
Christina review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
Christina on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/26/2017, 03:16 AM
I highly recommend Dr. DeBry at NV Eye Surgery. Both myself and my handicapped daughter are his patients. He wonderfully treats my daughter’s glaucoma and has greatly improved her quality of life. I have had LASIK eye surgery performed by Dr. DeBry and I now have perfect vision! He has great bedside manner and he truly cares about his patients. His staff are also very kind and courteous. Highly recommend!
Jim Blazer review for Dr. Peter W. DeBry, M.D.
Jim Blazer on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/05/2017, 06:58 AM
Jim Blazer in the last week Dr DeBry did a fantastic job of cataract surgery on both of my eyes. I can't believe what a difference it makes. I can see better than when I was a kid. I wore glasses and/or contacts for sixty years and now I wear neither plus I can see like an eagle. I highly recommend Dr DeBry. His office staff is so professional and caring. They make you feel so comfortable and can answer any questions you might have. Truly the very BEST!!! Dr DeBry and his team get an A+ !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.