Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
86 reviews
|Doctors|Noblesville, IN 46062

18077 River Road, Noblesville, IN 46062

(317) 776-7028

https://www.medicalpaincare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

1405 W County Line Rd

(317) 885-6400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

8501 Harcourt Rd

(317) 875-9105

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Surgeons

18051 River Rd

(317) 773-0002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1001 N Madison Ave

(317) 888-3508
5.0
(2) · Doctors

8803 N Meridian St

(317) 848-3040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2001 W 86th St

(317) 334-0232
About

Dr. John Klim, DO is an anesthesiology specialist in Noblesville, IN and has been practicing for 19 years. He graduated from Des Moines University College Of Osteopathic Medicine in 2000 and specializes in anesthesiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
86 reviews
530
  
44
  
31
  
23
  
141
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Amber on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 11:21 AM
Arrogant, rude, pompous. Condescending. Spent time trying to impress me with all of his degrees. Refused to accept MRI discs from Ortho Indy, only wanted report. i Question his ability to read the films. Treats his patient like drug addicts. Absolutely would not recommend this physician..
Respond to negative reviews
Lin Goodman review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Lin Goodman on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 01:52 AM
John Peter Klim is a Very caring and compassionate Person & Dr cares for his patients and tries in every way to bring relief to the ones in serious PAIN!!! Willing to do what he can to help out I'm grateful to call him a Friend & My Dr Thank You Dr Klim for all that you have done for me so far!!! Blessings!!!
Jane doe review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Jane doe on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 06:25 AM
Rude cow judgmental and lies to your face
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Anonymous review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/24/2016, 02:07 AM
He is inconsiderate and rude. His office staff is very unprofessional. I can never talk to him, never get a return call. He double books appointments and surgery at the same time. Worst doctor I've ever experienced. He could care less about patient care. His office constantly double bills my insurance then tries to add that on my bill when insurance denies it. He's a joke!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/22/2016, 03:06 AM
Dr.Klim is VERY kind & patient. He has the best balance of bedside manner & confidence in his professional care. Perfect combination for someone that has chronic pain.
Kristin review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Kristin on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 10:00 AM
I've been a patient for 1.5 years--HE'S A GREAT DOCTOR! If you have the expectation of not following your treatment plan, or if you're a pill-seeker, or if you haven't read Indiana's Bitter Pill Law, then Dr. Klim's office isn't for you. It's time for pain patients to wake up from their fog & face the Bitter Pill Law's reality, Read it! He does his job and he's very good at it. I've never had a problem with the staff either. The Haters need to be upset with the Bitter Pill Law, not Dr. Klim.
Dave Arnett review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Dave Arnett on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/11/2016, 05:49 AM
My family doctor had already determined my problem and diagnosis, but he couldn't write that particular prescription (new state law). All I needed from Dr Klim was a prescription, but he wanted to order this test, and that procedure. I did get my prescription...at a cost. Simple office visits were... $3,000 for the first visit, and $1,700 for the second (after the discount) IMO, he's out to as much out of you and your insurance company as possible, while putting your well being second.
Respond to negative reviews
E. Alexander review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
E. Alexander on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/23/2016, 03:06 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Klim for about a year now and feel he is a good doctor and I'm glad I got set up with him. My previous pain doctor never spent any time with me and only treated me with pain pills so I got a referral to Dr. Klim instead. And even though he is farther away from where I live I am much happier with Dr. KLim. I even reccomended him to my mother who is elderly and has a lot of back pain. Overall I am very pleased.
Anonymous review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/11/2016, 00:53 AM
Dr klims whole office experience had been incompetent. The wait time is at least as hour, they don't call in meds when they say they will. Went for procedure and not only was product not ordered, lass not even called into insurance..so procedure was not done. Took time of work, needless to say...if procedure wasn't dire this Dr and his incompetent staff would not be a pay off my life right now.....NOT RECOMMENDED
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.