Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
86 reviews
|Doctors|Noblesville, IN 46062

18077 River Road, Noblesville, IN 46062

(317) 776-7028

https://www.medicalpaincare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

1405 W County Line Rd

(317) 885-6400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

8501 Harcourt Rd

(317) 875-9105

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Surgeons

18051 River Rd

(317) 773-0002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1001 N Madison Ave

(317) 888-3508
5.0
(2) · Doctors

8803 N Meridian St

(317) 848-3040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2001 W 86th St

(317) 334-0232
About

Dr. John Klim, DO is an anesthesiology specialist in Noblesville, IN and has been practicing for 19 years. He graduated from Des Moines University College Of Osteopathic Medicine in 2000 and specializes in anesthesiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
86 reviews
530
  
44
  
31
  
23
  
141
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 07:10 AM
Absolutely horrible. What a racket! And their Scheduling is abysmal, many times not even seeing the Dr until 2 hours after the scheduled appointment! Zero compassion or courtesy to keep appointments on schedule. Nor will the allow patients to depend on a can or Uber for a ride home after a procedure. So hope you have someone who can take off the entire day from work every month for your appointment. You’ve been warned.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 05:17 AM
Chronically late! Late getting new Rx every damn time! Going without meds again today waiting for him to decide to send refill.
Respond to negative reviews
Jane DOEsn’t Do Drugs review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Jane DOEsn’t Do Drugs on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 06:27 AM
Worst experience ever! I have a severe chronic pain condition and disability. I was treated poorly even after cooperating with their “contract” and was never on any kind of pain medication. Drug screening for meds I can get from a general practitione!?!. I’m not an addict. Maybe if I was, I could have gotten help from this unprofessional, professional “pain” center. Plan on spending your entire day waiting to see someone, to be judged, treated like you’re going to rob them, and left waiting more
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Shawnda review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Shawnda on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 04:55 AM
He is very rude & unprofessional. Does not explain things to you & will not fully explain anything you may ask him. He act like you are not in the room with him, the 10-15 that you get after waiting 1-3 hrs to see him at your appointment time. Never making eye contact but stares at his computer constantly while your talking to him. He asks the same question over & over because he does not listen. This Dr won't be winning Dr of the year no time soon. He's just terrible & hard to deal with.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 09:37 AM
Don't return calls. Never answer the phone. Be prepared to spend 1-3 hours waiting after your scheduled appt to see the dr. Prepare to wait a week without meds because the dr is too busy or forgets to send the electronic refill. Sent a pain refill in that he knew I had a bad reaction to. Find someone else to see!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 04:57 AM
Absolutely horrid experience. He doesn’t listen to his patient and doesn’t listen or understand pain.
Respond to negative reviews
L.O review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
L.O on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 04:54 AM
Good overall experience every time, even if I have to wait,. I know Dr Klim will give me the time he gives his other patients when they need it.
Anonymous review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 10:07 AM
This office terrible. Patients have to wait forever (1.5 hours at least) before seeing a doctor for 2 minutes. The doctor doesn't listen to what the patient has to say; he just orders a prescription as he walks out the door. This doesn't leave the patient to ask any questions. Also, the phone system is supposed to be turned on at 8:30. I called 25 times and was finally able to get through at 8:55!! My husband has been in uncessary pain due to the doctor that's supposed to help.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for DR. Peter Klim, DO, MS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 10:49 AM
Unfriendly staff and very unprofessional . Took them three weeks to tell me my prescription wasn't covered by insurance and I'm the one who had to call them.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.