Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Pedro Hernandez-Lopez

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Healthcare|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

1 SW 129th Ave Suite 105, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

(954) 228-8180

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Taking care of you like a family member!. Cuidando de Usted como a nuestra Familia.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/25/2019, 03:42 AM
I had the best experience ever. Pedro Hernandez knowledge and sensitivity are impressive. He spent enough time with me to give me a detailed explanation about my medical condition and the necessary treatment to improve it without abusing the usage of medication.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/25/2019, 02:37 AM
The best doctor ever , the staff great , wonderful
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/25/2019, 01:10 AM
I have been a patient of Doctor Hernandez’s practice for the past 6 months. As a Nephrologist, I only see him four time per year. Doctor Hernandez and his staff are always prompt, courteous, accommodating and informative. They care about their patients
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Celia on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/01/2018, 03:54 AM
I am a lupus patient and all i can say is that Dr. Hernandez is the best nephrologist ever, Dr. Hernandez saved my kidneys, great staffs, best team!!!
Alfredo Gonzalez on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/29/2018, 04:17 AM
I have been a patient of Doctor Hernandez’s practice for the past 18 months. As a Nephrologist, I only see him twice per year.
Doctor Hernandez and his staff are always prompt, courteous, accommodating and informative. They care about their patients. I have never felt hurried in my visits; Doctor Hernandez’s explanations are thorough, informed and, most importantly, tailored to my condition and lifestyle. He is careful to propose treatments and solutions that are compatible with my activities.
Jose Gil on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/25/2017, 04:47 AM
Excellent Doctor.... THE BEST OF THE BEST
Business Response:

Thanks SR GIL

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/05/2017, 04:10 AM
Dr. Hernandez has literally been a life saver. About 2 and a half years ago I was diagnosed by Dr. Hernandez as being in renal failure. It was a hard realization that I was so close to dying. Dr. Hernandez recommended a Fistula surgeon and I changed it to another surgeon which worked closer to my home. When Dr. Hernandez discovered the change, he strongly suggested to go with his surgeon because of his high success rate. Ever since, I’ve been on dialysis and my vitals have been stabilize
julio cabrera on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/26/2016, 03:49 AM
Very few doctors now days pay the attention and care that dr pedro hernandez do with his patients he been taking care of my husband now for a while and my opinion he is the best there is.
Business Response:

Thanks SR Cabrera

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.