Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Paul C. Perry, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
160 reviews
|Dental|Sulphur, LA 70663

3109 Maplewood Dr, Sulphur, LA 70663

(337) 625-5330

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Nelson Michael F DDS
5.0
(9) · Dental

7900 Medical Center Blvd

(409) 729-2371

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Paul C. Perry strives to provide patient comfort in a relaxing atmosphere, with highly experienced staff, & a cutting-edge facility focused exclusively on orthodontics in Sulphur & DeQuincy, LA.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
160 reviews
5139
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews4.9Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on YellowBot

3 years ago

05/12/2016, 09:05 AM
Love Dr. Perry
We love Dr. Perry and his staff. They create a wonderful experience for both patient and parent.
on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/15/2016, 10:04 AM
The services at Dr. Paul C. Perry are excellent. The staff is also very friendly which makes the experience more enjoyable.
on Superpages

3 years ago

03/17/2016, 09:03 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Paul C. Perry because they make each visit very pleasant. I can't think of anything that they could do to improve. Keep it up!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on YellowBot

3 years ago

03/04/2016, 07:03 AM
Great
I will continue to recommend Dr. Paul C. Perry in a favorable light. Keep up the great work.
on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/16/2016, 05:02 AM
The staff were knowledgeable, helpful, and supportive during my journey. Strongly recommend Dr. Perry.
on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

02/16/2016, 00:02 AM
Dr. Perry and the entire team became family to me. They are excellent, nothing but the best.
on JudysBook

3 years ago

01/14/2016, 08:01 AM
Great orthodontist
I wouldn't take my son anywhere else. The staff is patient and handles my son well.
on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/25/2015, 08:11 AM
Dr. Perry is excellent. His mannerisms and friendly demeanor are excellent. I am very happy to be a patient at this office
on Superpages

3 years ago

10/21/2015, 07:10 AM
I have been going to Paul C. Perry DDS for about 3 years now and I am very happy with the services provided by the entire staff. I would definitely recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.