BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
david dean reynard
4.8

dr paul c. perry, dds

4.9
103 reviews
Orthodontists
 3109 Maplewood Dr, Sulphur, LA 70663US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(337) 625-5330

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
103 reviews
583
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 58 reviews4.9
  • 17 reviews0.0
  • 15 reviews5.0
  • Show All
on Citysearch, Dec 04, 2014
They have done a good job. Definitely no complaints on my end. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Oct 28, 2014
I have been a patient of Dr. Perry's for years. Now my kids go to him. One just got their braces off and one just got them on. I am always satisfied with all that they do. more »
on Citysearch, Aug 08, 2014
What I like the most about Paul C. Perry, DDS is how bright and happy of a place it is, the people there are always in a good mood and make you feel welcome. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Aug 08, 2014
The staff is always extremely caring and friendly. Dr. Perry wouldn't have anything but an amazing staff. They are great. more »
5on Yellow Pages, May 16, 2014
They are great. I think the kids feel at home. It doesn't feel like a Dentist's office. They are very comforting and friendly. more »
5on Merchant Circle, May 16, 2014
I like how they explain everything. Most of their service is quick, in and out, there is not much waiting which is nice. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Apr 09, 2014
I would highly recommend anyone to go to Paul C. Perry Orthodontics. It's a very cheerful and friendly office environment. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jan 08, 2014
Very clean office, great atmosphere, everything has exceeded our expectations with the staff, the care, and the check up appointments. more »
on Citysearch, Jan 08, 2014
2 and a half years were have been going here for both of my daughters braces. the Check in and out of the office always goes smoothly and is done in a reasonable amount of time. Its a fine office its cozy. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Aug 07, 2013
Dr. Perry is a perfectionist and it shows in his work. I have recommended him to quite a few people and everyone I have sent his way has thanked me for doing so. Just a one of a kind personality. more »
on Citysearch, Aug 07, 2013
Dr Perry has such a great personality, we always feel comfortable at his office. The way the office is set up is really great it makes you feel good when you walk in. more »
on Citysearch, Jul 24, 2013
They are very friendly when you go in, and have a very welcoming staff who help make my kids feel comfortable when they come in for their appointments. more »
on Citysearch, Jun 12, 2013
Dr. Perry is compassionate about what he does he makes sure your satisfied with the outcome, and a complaint or anything that is bothering gets taken care of by him personally. more »
on Citysearch, Mar 11, 2013
I have been going here for 2 years now and my check in and out process is very quick. I really like how professional everyone is and they do a very good job. more »
on Citysearch, Jan 18, 2013
I would say this office is above average and what I like most overall about Dr. Perry is his personality, mannerisms, he is just excellent. My two children went through braces with him and now it is my turn and has been a very positive experience. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 18, 2013
Dr. Perry's office is definitely the place to go for orthodontics in the Sulphur area. He is just very knowledgeable, his office is up to date , and he provides quick results. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Dec 26, 2012
Dr. Perry is very knowledgeable when it comes to his work and the office staff is very personable and family oriented. They treat people of all ages here well by making them feel comfortable and I personally think they are the best orthodontics in the area. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Nov 21, 2012
My family started seeing Dr. Perry quite a while ago, I'd say 15 years ago starting with my son. Since then my 4 kids and I have had braces with him. I wouldn't have put 4 kids through Dr. Perry and myself if they were not doing a good job. Overall an excellent business and I have never been to any doctors office that is more accommodating. more »
on Citysearch, Nov 21, 2012
I really like the office here, Dr. Perry and his staff just talk to you like they have known you forever. They are very accommodating to what you need. My son was really afraid of having his mouth worked on and they made it comfortable for him. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 23, 2010
Dr Perry and his staff are wonderful. I can't express how much I enjoy my braces. Dr Perry put my braces on me at the age of 42 and I love the reaction I get from everyone. Staff know my name and couldn't be kinder. I love the fact that I can go in early in the morning and be at work by 9am. In the 6 months that I have had them on you can see a significant change in my teeth's alignment. Dr Perry and staff have treated my children and it's so nice to see nice straight teeth. I love the fact that they didn't have braces on for more than 2 years. My oldest plays the clarinet and it didn't have any effect on her playing her instrument. Thanks so much Dr Perry for a job well done. more »
Page 2 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
3109 Maplewood Dr, Sulphur, LA 70663
Orthodontists
Closed

About

Edit
Dr. Paul C. Perry strives to provide patient comfort in a relaxing atmosphere, with highly experienced staff, & a cutting-edge facility focused exclusively on orthodontics in Sulphur & DeQuincy, LA.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.