Logo White

Dr Paul C. Perry, Dds

Own this business?
4.9
103 reviews
|Dental|Sulphur, LA 70663

3109 Maplewood Dr, Sulphur, LA 70663

(337) 625-5330

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Paul C. Perry strives to provide patient comfort in a relaxing atmosphere, with highly experienced staff, & a cutting-edge facility focused exclusively on orthodontics in Sulphur & DeQuincy, LA.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
103 reviews
583
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/16/2016, 05:06 AM
I love Dr. Paul C. Perry!! He's an excellent dentist.
on YellowBot

3 years ago

05/12/2016, 04:05 AM
Love Dr. Perry
We love Dr. Perry and his staff. They create a wonderful experience for both patient and parent.
on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/15/2016, 07:04 AM
The services at Dr. Paul C. Perry are excellent. The staff is also very friendly which makes the experience more enjoyable.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on YellowBot

3 years ago

03/04/2016, 02:03 AM
Great
I will continue to recommend Dr. Paul C. Perry in a favorable light. Keep up the great work.
on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

02/16/2016, 13:02 PM
Dr. Perry and the entire team became family to me. They are excellent, nothing but the best.
on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/16/2016, 09:02 AM
The staff were knowledgeable, helpful, and supportive during my journey. Strongly recommend Dr. Perry.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/14/2016, 02:01 AM
Not only is Dr. Perry an excellent orthodontist, but the entire staff is calm and understanding. The best care around.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/25/2015, 11:11 AM
Dr. Perry's office is excellent. It is always very clean and the care is top notch. I highly recommend.
on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/25/2015, 08:11 AM
Dr. Perry is excellent. His mannerisms and friendly demeanor are excellent. I am very happy to be a patient at this office
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.