Logo White

dr paul c. perry, dds

Own this business?
4.9
103 reviews
|Dental|Sulphur, LA 70663

3109 Maplewood Dr, Sulphur, LA 70663

(337) 625-5330

Open now:8:00 am - 11:00 am

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Paul C. Perry strives to provide patient comfort in a relaxing atmosphere, with highly experienced staff, & a cutting-edge facility focused exclusively on orthodontics in Sulphur & DeQuincy, LA.

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.9
103 reviews
583
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Citysearch

2 years ago

06/16/2016, 05:06 AM
I love Dr. Paul C. Perry!! He's an excellent dentist.
on YellowBot

2 years ago

05/12/2016, 04:05 AM
Love Dr. Perry
We love Dr. Perry and his staff. They create a wonderful experience for both patient and parent.
on Citysearch

2 years ago

04/15/2016, 07:04 AM
The services at Dr. Paul C. Perry are excellent. The staff is also very friendly which makes the experience more enjoyable.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on YellowBot

2 years ago

03/04/2016, 02:03 AM
Great
I will continue to recommend Dr. Paul C. Perry in a favorable light. Keep up the great work.
on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

02/16/2016, 13:02 PM
Dr. Perry and the entire team became family to me. They are excellent, nothing but the best.
on Citysearch

2 years ago

02/16/2016, 09:02 AM
The staff were knowledgeable, helpful, and supportive during my journey. Strongly recommend Dr. Perry.
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/14/2016, 02:01 AM
Not only is Dr. Perry an excellent orthodontist, but the entire staff is calm and understanding. The best care around.
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/25/2015, 11:11 AM
Dr. Perry's office is excellent. It is always very clean and the care is top notch. I highly recommend.
on Citysearch

2 years ago

11/25/2015, 08:11 AM
Dr. Perry is excellent. His mannerisms and friendly demeanor are excellent. I am very happy to be a patient at this office