Logo White

dr paul c. perry, dds

Own this business?
4.9
103 reviews
|Dental|Sulphur, LA 70663

3109 Maplewood Dr, Sulphur, LA 70663

(337) 625-5330

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Paul C. Perry strives to provide patient comfort in a relaxing atmosphere, with highly experienced staff, & a cutting-edge facility focused exclusively on orthodontics in Sulphur & DeQuincy, LA.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
103 reviews
583
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/18/2017, 15:05 PM
Dr PERRY and his staff were absolutely amazing. I've been dealing with my teeth since I was little, bullied all thru elementary up until high school. But only about my teeth I would get comments like "you would be so pretty , if your teeth were straight". Dr PERRY gave me that. For the first time in 26 years I was finally able to smile with confidence and look as beautiful as I felt ! His staff was always so personal and understanding specially when it came to me having to bring my young children to my early apts. They never seemed bothered or upset infact they were so sweet and understanding my kids always wanted to come with me . Dr Perry is a very kind and caring Dr. Highly recommend. He'...  more>>
on YellowBot

2 years ago

04/12/2017, 09:04 AM
The best around
The staff at Dr. Paul C. Perry's office always go above and beyond to make sure that their patients are comfortable.
on Citysearch

2 years ago

01/19/2017, 04:01 AM
I love that Dr. Perry doesn't try to rush through appointments. He takes his time and does it right the first way.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on YellowBot

2 years ago

01/19/2017, 03:01 AM
Helpful
Dr. Perry is very thorough. If you have any questions, he is ready and willing to answer them.
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/22/2016, 03:12 AM
Dr. Perry and his staff are great. from their hospitality to their superb cookies, I highly recommend Dr. Perry.
on Citysearch

2 years ago

09/28/2016, 08:09 AM
We're very pleased with the care and the results we've received from Paul C. Perry. Our daughter is super happy and loves her new smile. I definitely recommend them.
on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/31/2016, 15:08 PM
By going to Paul C. Perry we made the right decision for our daughter. She loves the staff and says she's no longer afraid to go to the dentist.
on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

07/26/2016, 10:07 AM
The facilities at the offices of Paul C. Perry were beautiful and clean. in addition, the Doctor settles for nothing less than the best.
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/16/2016, 15:06 PM
I love their quick service. The waiting room isn't bad either, it's very nice. Overall great practice to go to.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.