Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Paul C. Perry, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
284 reviews
|Dental|Sulphur, LA 70663

3109 Maplewood Dr, Sulphur, LA 70663

(337) 625-5330

http://www.paulcperry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Nelson Michael F DDS
5.0
(13) · Dental

7900 Medical Center Blvd

(409) 729-2371
Paul Perry
5.0
(233) · Dental

3109 Maplewood Dr

(337) 625-5330

About

Dr. Paul C. Perry strives to provide patient comfort in a relaxing atmosphere, with highly experienced staff, & a cutting-edge facility focused exclusively on orthodontics in Sulphur & DeQuincy, LA.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
284 reviews
5254
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 148 Reviews5.0Google
  • 76 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa Chaisson on Facebook

24 days ago

05/01/2019, 03:36 AM
Uplifting and all around great environment. Staff is awesome!!! Mrs Judy sings to you on your birthday month, they greet you with smiles when entering and always seem so happy. The waiting area is a great place to sit back and think of the beach. It’s spotless and updated. The assistants are on their game!!! They always make you feel welcome and always ask you about your day, weekend, holiday etc. Dr Perry takes great care of your needs. He wants you to have the perfect smile. He is kind and makes you as comfortable as can be while doing the braces process. I recommend him to everyone!!!!
Jennifer James on Facebook

2 months ago

03/25/2019, 11:13 AM
Very welcoming and friendly. Made my daughter feel very comfortable while getting her braces and she is 8.
Necia Battenfield on Facebook

7 months ago

11/07/2018, 09:37 AM
Thank dr Perry for giving Kadence’s smile back
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Misty Dupree on Facebook

8 months ago

09/12/2018, 03:39 AM
Excellent service and very nice staff. They took care of everything we needed on the first visit. We are very happy with our sons braces.
Sam Lambright on Facebook

8 months ago

09/11/2018, 07:13 AM
Love his staff and my ladies up front! My baby has a beautiful smile now thanks to Dr Perry 😍 More than satisfied with the results! 5 ⭐️ 2 👍🏼
Heather Elter on Facebook

9 months ago

08/22/2018, 13:45 PM
My son was 8 when two teeth had to be pulled to make room for others to come in, resulting in braces at an early age. He was pretty apprehensive at first, then became relaxed and excited about the experience once we visited Dr. Perry's Office for the initial consultation. Dr. Perry and his entire staff have been amazing! From the initial consultation, knowledgeable and quick finance department, terrific assistants, friendly receptionists etc. all make one superb team and has made our experience a great one! Thank you all for a great experience with Aidan's first round of braces!
Nicole DeCoursey Frasier on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2018, 03:28 AM
My son has only had his braces on for a week, but we absolutely love Dr Perry and his staff. Everyone has been so welcoming and friendly. We are so glad that we made the choice to see Dr Perry!
Lainey Malone on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2018, 07:48 AM
Amy Kempainen LeBoeuf on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2018, 14:53 PM
Amazingly perfect smile for both kids!! Thank you Dr Perry!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.