BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

dr paul c. perry, dds

4.9
103 reviews
(Orthodontists)
 3109 Maplewood Dr, Sulphur, LA 70663US

Write a review

(337) 625-5330

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 11, 2017
more »
5on Yellow Pages, May 18, 2017
Dr PERRY and his staff were absolutely amazing. I've been dealing with my teeth since I was little, bullied all thru elementary up until high school. But only about my teeth I would get comments like "you would be so pretty , if your teeth were straight". Dr PERRY gave me that. For the first time in 26 years I was finally able to smile with confidence and look as beautiful as I felt ! His staff was always so personal and understanding specially when it came to me having to bring my young children to my early apts. They never seemed bothered or upset infact they were so sweet and understanding my kids always wanted to come with me . Dr Perry is a very kind and caring Dr. Highly recommend. He's also very perfessional in getting you all the knowledge you need to know about anything he is doing or wanting to do to help you achieve that great smile ! So thank you Dr Perry for making me, me again! Inside and out god bless more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2017
If your looking for somewhere for your child to get braces or retainer, I would highly recommend Dr. Perry!!! He is awesome and my family loves doing buisness with him!!! more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2017
Dr. Perry and his staff are awesome! Thank you for the excellent service and ALWAYS kind, courteous and compassionate care for me and my son! more »
5on YellowBot, Apr 12, 2017
The best around
The staff at Dr. Paul C. Perry's office always go above and beyond to make sure that their patients are comfortable.
more »
5on Google, Mar 31, 2017
Dr. Perry and his staff are AWESOME!! They always make you feel so comfortable and always call you by name when you walk in. I SO enjoyed my experience with them and would definitely rate them higher than a 5! 😁 more »
5on Google, Feb 28, 2017
I used to be a patient of Dr. Perry's a long time ago and had such a great experience that when my kids needed braces I knew exactly who to call. more »
5on Google, Feb 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 29, 2017
Paul C. Perry has an extremely friendly staff. He and his team are gentle and they make you feel like their only patient. more »
5on Google, Jan 29, 2017
more »
on Citysearch, Jan 19, 2017
I love that Dr. Perry doesn't try to rush through appointments. He takes his time and does it right the first way. more »
5on YellowBot, Jan 19, 2017
Helpful
Dr. Perry is very thorough. If you have any questions, he is ready and willing to answer them.
more »
5on Google, Dec 30, 2016
Dr. Paul C. Perry has a very friendly and efficient staff and a beautiful facility. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Dec 22, 2016
Dr. Perry and his staff are great. from their hospitality to their superb cookies, I highly recommend Dr. Perry. more »
5on Google, Nov 29, 2016
Dr. Perry's office, in my opinion, is the best place to get braces for yourself or your children. My daughter just got her braces off and we're so pleased with the outcome. Dr. Perry is a very kind professional who strives for nothing less than the best for his patients. His office is beautiful, clean, and fun for everyone to enjoy. His staff is not only friendly, but eager to make everyone feel comfortable. My daughter loves them all and never minds going to her appointments. I definitely recommend anyone needing braces to consider Dr. Paul Perry's orthodontic office! more »
5on Google, Nov 29, 2016
What kind of insurance does it cover more »
5on Google, Oct 30, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 30, 2016
Great service! I was so impressed with my own smile that when my husband needed an Orthodontist it was a no brainier that we needed to see Dr. Perry! The staff are welcoming and friendly! highly recomen them more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2016
Paul C. Perry has a very nice staff and office and the cookies are awesome. Highly recommend their services. more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2016
Dr. Paul C. Perry and his staff are all extremely professional and make the entire process smooth and easy. more »
on Citysearch, Sep 28, 2016
We're very pleased with the care and the results we've received from Paul C. Perry. Our daughter is super happy and loves her new smile. I definitely recommend them. more »
on Citysearch, Aug 31, 2016
By going to Paul C. Perry we made the right decision for our daughter. She loves the staff and says she's no longer afraid to go to the dentist. more »
5on Google, Aug 30, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jul 31, 2016
I'm so happy with the results on our oldest child's teeth and look forward to going to Dr. Perry to let him work his magic on our next two kids. more »
Page 1 of 5
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
3109 Maplewood Dr, Sulphur, LA 70663
Orthodontists
Today 8:00 am - 11:00 am

About

Edit
Dr. Paul C. Perry strives to provide patient comfort in a relaxing atmosphere, with highly experienced staff, & a cutting-edge facility focused exclusively on orthodontics in Sulphur & DeQuincy, LA.more »

Review summary

5  83
4  2
3  
2  
1  1
17 reviews with no rating
4.9
103 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence