Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Paul C. Perry, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
160 reviews
|Dental|Sulphur, LA 70663

3109 Maplewood Dr, Sulphur, LA 70663

(337) 625-5330

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Nelson Michael F DDS
5.0
(9) · Dental

7900 Medical Center Blvd

(409) 729-2371

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Paul C. Perry strives to provide patient comfort in a relaxing atmosphere, with highly experienced staff, & a cutting-edge facility focused exclusively on orthodontics in Sulphur & DeQuincy, LA.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
160 reviews
5139
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews4.9Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on YellowBot

a year ago

10/07/2017, 11:10 AM
Lanzarote Property
From fantastic villas to commercial buildings, we can assist you in purchasing or renting the best property in Lanzarote at the best prices, guaranteed. Our Irish based business works along with all our clients to get them the best properties available on the market. We have many connections on this fantastic Island and are very confident we can get you the best deals you deserve. Make you investment count by choosing the best guys in the business that knows what our Irish clients need. You can also sell you property in Lanzarote online with us, just get in touch with us and we will advertise your listing.
Address:59 Centro Comercial Matagorda, Puerto del Carmen, 35510, La
...  more>>
on Superpages

2 years ago

04/12/2017, 05:04 AM
I always get checked in/out quickly at Dr. Perry's.
on YellowBot

2 years ago

04/12/2017, 02:04 AM
The best around
The staff at Dr. Paul C. Perry's office always go above and beyond to make sure that their patients are comfortable.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on YellowBot

2 years ago

01/19/2017, 06:01 AM
Helpful
Dr. Perry is very thorough. If you have any questions, he is ready and willing to answer them.
on Citysearch

2 years ago

01/19/2017, 01:01 AM
I love that Dr. Perry doesn't try to rush through appointments. He takes his time and does it right the first way.
on Citysearch

2 years ago

09/28/2016, 04:09 AM
We're very pleased with the care and the results we've received from Paul C. Perry. Our daughter is super happy and loves her new smile. I definitely recommend them.
on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/31/2016, 06:08 AM
By going to Paul C. Perry we made the right decision for our daughter. She loves the staff and says she's no longer afraid to go to the dentist.
on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

07/26/2016, 07:07 AM
The facilities at the offices of Paul C. Perry were beautiful and clean. in addition, the Doctor settles for nothing less than the best.
on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/16/2016, 07:06 AM
I love Dr. Paul C. Perry!! He's an excellent dentist.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.