BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
worley scott l dds
5.0

dr paul c. perry, dds

4.9
103 reviews
Orthodontists
 3109 Maplewood Dr, Sulphur, LA 70663US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(337) 625-5330

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
103 reviews
583
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 58 reviews4.9
  • 17 reviews0.0
  • 15 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Yellow Pages, May 18, 2017
Dr PERRY and his staff were absolutely amazing. I've been dealing with my teeth since I was little, bullied all thru elementary up until high school. But only about my teeth I would get comments like "you would be so pretty , if your teeth were straight". Dr PERRY gave me that. For the first time in 26 years I was finally able to smile with confidence and look as beautiful as I felt ! His staff was always so personal and understanding specially when it came to me having to bring my young children to my early apts. They never seemed bothered or upset infact they were so sweet and understanding my kids always wanted to come with me . Dr Perry is a very kind and caring Dr. Highly recommend. He's also very perfessional in getting you all the knowledge you need to know about anything he is doing or wanting to do to help you achieve that great smile ! So thank you Dr Perry for making me, me again! Inside and out god bless more »
5on YellowBot, Apr 12, 2017
The best around
The staff at Dr. Paul C. Perry's office always go above and beyond to make sure that their patients are comfortable.
more »
on Citysearch, Jan 19, 2017
I love that Dr. Perry doesn't try to rush through appointments. He takes his time and does it right the first way. more »
5on YellowBot, Jan 19, 2017
Helpful
Dr. Perry is very thorough. If you have any questions, he is ready and willing to answer them.
more »
5on Yellow Pages, Dec 22, 2016
Dr. Perry and his staff are great. from their hospitality to their superb cookies, I highly recommend Dr. Perry. more »
on Citysearch, Sep 28, 2016
We're very pleased with the care and the results we've received from Paul C. Perry. Our daughter is super happy and loves her new smile. I definitely recommend them. more »
on Citysearch, Aug 31, 2016
By going to Paul C. Perry we made the right decision for our daughter. She loves the staff and says she's no longer afraid to go to the dentist. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jul 26, 2016
The facilities at the offices of Paul C. Perry were beautiful and clean. in addition, the Doctor settles for nothing less than the best. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 16, 2016
I love their quick service. The waiting room isn't bad either, it's very nice. Overall great practice to go to. more »
on Citysearch, Jun 16, 2016
I love Dr. Paul C. Perry!! He's an excellent dentist. more »
5on YellowBot, May 12, 2016
Love Dr. Perry
We love Dr. Perry and his staff. They create a wonderful experience for both patient and parent.
more »
on Citysearch, Apr 15, 2016
The services at Dr. Paul C. Perry are excellent. The staff is also very friendly which makes the experience more enjoyable. more »
5on YellowBot, Mar 04, 2016
Great
I will continue to recommend Dr. Paul C. Perry in a favorable light. Keep up the great work.
more »
5on Merchant Circle, Feb 16, 2016
Dr. Perry and the entire team became family to me. They are excellent, nothing but the best. more »
on Citysearch, Feb 16, 2016
The staff were knowledgeable, helpful, and supportive during my journey. Strongly recommend Dr. Perry. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 14, 2016
Not only is Dr. Perry an excellent orthodontist, but the entire staff is calm and understanding. The best care around. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Nov 25, 2015
Dr. Perry's office is excellent. It is always very clean and the care is top notch. I highly recommend. more »
on Citysearch, Nov 25, 2015
Dr. Perry is excellent. His mannerisms and friendly demeanor are excellent. I am very happy to be a patient at this office more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jun 25, 2015
They are extremely accommodating, they let you know if they feel you're going to be in pain, they don't beat around the bush. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 25, 2015
Both my sons and I have been patients for about 10 years now. They are great, they get you in and out at a reasonable time and do great work. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 01, 2015
I always tell others that this is such a friendly environment and they make you feel very comfortable and relaxed. They really know what they are doing. more »
on Citysearch, Apr 03, 2015
They are very professional and honest. There is no hidden costs, it is what it is. You are going to come out with a beautiful smile. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Feb 13, 2015
They are very honest, there is no hidden underlying, it is what it is, plus you're going to come out with a beautiful smile. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Feb 13, 2015
The entire staff is very professional. You go in, they get right to the source of the problem and fix it. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Dec 04, 2014
I have a big family and pretty much all of them go here. They do great work. I am completely satisfied with the services provided. more »
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
3109 Maplewood Dr, Sulphur, LA 70663
Orthodontists
Today 8:00 am - 11:00 am

About

Edit
Dr. Paul C. Perry strives to provide patient comfort in a relaxing atmosphere, with highly experienced staff, & a cutting-edge facility focused exclusively on orthodontics in Sulphur & DeQuincy, LA.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.