Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Patrick J Posey DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
256 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30305

3495 Piedmont Road Northeast, NE, Bldg. 10, Suite 120, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 261-8121

https://jpatrickposeydmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

General & Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
256 reviews
5236
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ainsley Jacobs on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 00:34 AM
You know how everyone always says "I'd rather do [insert anything here] than go to the dentist!" well, the exact opposite is true here! Thanks to the AMAZING staff - Misty, Kim, and Dr. Posey - going to the dentist is actually FUN and really enjoyable. I look forward to my visits and legitimately like going. They do a great job, are friendly and careful not to hurt you, and every visit is a pleasure. :)
Jan Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 16:22 PM
Doctor and staff are professionals yet maintain a personal and friendly environment.
Jim Miranda on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 11:04 AM
incredible staff, great atmosphere. Dr.Posey and team feel.like they are partners in my health and well being. honest and forthright about options for better care and when required treatment. I have trusted them for over a decade and have never had anything but great experiences.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Selma Ridgway on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 13:15 PM
Friendly and competent staff
Randy Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 06:21 AM
They are always very courteous and friendly. Treat you like you are part of their family.
Deborah Ven on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 02:53 AM
Dr. Posey is the best dentist my husband and I have ever worked with, and my husband’s dental needs are pretty complicated. His staff is a joy! You will be in excellent hands.
Saundra Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 07:12 AM
As always (I've been a patient over 15years) my experience and treatment were flawless.
Anthony Mormile on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 04:14 AM
hands down best around. friendly staff and great service
Tony Delgado on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 05:44 AM
Best dentist I've ever been to. Friendly and professional staff, thorough exam and cleanings. Will not recommend unnecessary work or procedures in order to increase profits. Honest group and a pleasure to visit even if you don't like going to the dentist!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.