Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Patrick Grube, DDS -Chesapeake Dentist - Gentle Family Dentistry

Claimed
4.9
335 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chesapeake, VA 23322

1245 Cedar Rd Suite L, Suite L, Chesapeake, VA 23322

(757) 720-7708

https://grubegentlefamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1533 Volvo Pkwy

(757) 410-9960

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · General Dentistry

560 Kempsville Road Ste 201

(757) 547-2770

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2900 Godwin Blvd

(757) 539-1588
5.0
(8) · Dental

3304 Arctic Ave

(757) 481-3305

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(514) · Cosmetic Dentists

129 Hanbury Road West

(757) 546-5262
5.0
(5) · Pediatric Dentists

2021 Pleasure House Rd

(757) 464-3514

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our goal is to deliver excellent and complete dental care in a relaxed and comfortable environment. Our staff understands people who need a little extra attention. New and potential patients are encouraged to give us a call and set an appointment. Dr. Grube and his staff are here to listen and help you, delivering the most accurate and comprehensive treatment plan specifically for each patient at our Cedar Road office in the Great Bridge area of Chesapeake. Our dental service include: family dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, and general dentistry. Our dental treatments include: family dental, emergency dentist, pediatric dentist, teeth whitening, invisalign, dental implants, and dentures.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
335 reviews
5319
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

08/10/2011, 03:32 AM
Dr. Denbar has been my dentist for over twenty years and although I moved to Richmond, I still drive to Chesapeake for my appointments. Dr. Denbar's knowledge, gentle nature and sense of humor make it a pleasure to visit the dentist. Dr. Denbar keeps his dental office exceptionally clean and I highly recommend both him and his staff.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/10/2011, 02:55 AM
Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? Absolutely, I was able to rinse every few minutes Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed! Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

08/10/2011, 02:27 AM
Dr. Denbar has been my dentist for over twenty years and although I moved to Richmond, I still drive to Chesapeake for my appointments. Dr. Denbar's knowledge, gentle nature and sense of humor make it a pleasure to visit the dentist. Dr. Denbar keeps his dental office exceptionally clean and I highly recommend both him and his staff.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

12/20/2010, 01:08 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Denbar and his staff! I have always received excellent treatment and never felt more at ease at a Dentist office. Office staff is wonderful. Need I say more~
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

11/28/2007, 09:09 AM
My kids and I have been with Doctor Denbar for over six years and having every intention of staying with his excellent dental treatment and terrific staff. A group of well trained professionals that treat every patient need or request as their number One priority.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

01/04/2005, 08:28 AM
My entire family was seen by Dr. Denbar. My kids look forwards to getting their teeth clean. He had a box full of toys and he handed out stickers as well. The staff is very friendly and supportive. There was no waiting, appointments were on schedule and when he had to numb your gums, he does it with no pinch. Outstanding service!! Highly Recommended for families. G & D Burt
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.