Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Nicholas J. Circolone FACO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Chiropractors|Chattanooga, TN 37421 United States

7446 Shallowford Rd #108, Ste 108, Chattanooga, TN 37421 United States

(423) 855-7376

https://www.applerehabgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(27) · Chiropractors

1425 S Moore Rd # D

(423) 893-3300
5.0
(78) · Chiropractors

6347 E Brainerd Rd b

(423) 499-0102
5.0
(32) · Chiropractors
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

4303 TN-58

(423) 892-2717
5.0
(137) · Chiropractors

400 E Main St #140B

(423) 834-7125
5.0
(56) · Chiropractors

1590 Clingan Ridge Dr NW

(423) 473-9700
About

Dr. Nicholas J. Circolone is a board-certified Chiropractic Orthopedist with a sub-specialty in Manipulation Under Anesthesia. Dr. Circolone received his chiropractic and orthopedic fellowship degrees from Palmer College of Chiropractic and is the CEO of Apple Chiropractic. Dr. Circolone is a Podcaster, content creator, and host of Health Chatt, a weekly show on YouTube.He is a member of the American and Tennessee Chiropractic Associations, The Academy of Chiropractic Orthopedics, The American College of Chiropractic Orthopedics. He is currently an allied staff member at Erlanger Hospital.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mandy Holton review for Dr. Nicholas J. Circolone FACO
Mandy Holton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 10:21 AM
Great chiropractor & Staff!! Everyone is friendly & great to work with!! 👨‍⚕️👱‍♀️👩
Pamela Currey Bonine review for Dr. Nicholas J. Circolone FACO
Pamela Currey Bonine on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 16:40 PM
This place is awesome from staff to Dr! They really listen to you and get to the problem. Dr Nick is very personable and caring. He spends a lot of time with you. You are not just a number but a person who is there to receive explanations and care.
Ray Gross review for Dr. Nicholas J. Circolone FACO
Ray Gross on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2020, 12:44 PM
Nice curteous and quick. Office staff friendly.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Beth Ashworth review for Dr. Nicholas J. Circolone FACO
Beth Ashworth on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2020, 13:02 PM
Good chiropractor. More like the one I was use to in Snellville, GA (home).
Kim Smith-Ledford review for Dr. Nicholas J. Circolone FACO
Kim Smith-Ledford on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2020, 13:15 PM
I have been seeing Dr. Circolone since Oct. 2019. I have had a problem with my leg for 9 years. Since Oct. my leg has improved 70-75 %. I highly recommend this office. Everyone here is very sweet and always willing to help.
Tresly Mayberry review for Dr. Nicholas J. Circolone FACO
Tresly Mayberry on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2019, 06:17 AM
Love this office! I highly recommend Dr. Circolone if you are looking for an experienced, honest chiropractor. He is the best!
Debra Fowler review for Dr. Nicholas J. Circolone FACO
Debra Fowler on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 07:38 AM
You can trust Dr Nick!!! He has given me my active lifestyle back. I’m so thankful for him:)
Maggie Leigh Blair review for Dr. Nicholas J. Circolone FACO
Maggie Leigh Blair on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 08:20 AM
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this office and Dr. Circolone!!! I've been struggling with chronic back pain for 4 years and have tried so many things to relieve the pain (spinal injections, therapy, other chiros, etc). Dr. Circolone is the FIRST doctor to understand what I'm feeling and is already making me feel SO much better! He's super nice and professional but pretty funny at the same time. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Sarah Callahan Farmer review for Dr. Nicholas J. Circolone FACO
Sarah Callahan Farmer on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2018, 14:23 PM
Great staff! Awesome doctor. Very friendly. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.