Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Neeraja Jasthi, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
342 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Tampa, FL 33647

20441 Bruce B Downs Boulevard, Tampa, FL 33647

(813) 866-9913

https://www.drjasthi.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882
5.0
(242) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dental

6546 Gunn Hwy

(813) 908-8100
5.0
(528) · Orthodontists

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 513-5045
5.0
(441) · Dentists

13998 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 891-9898
About

Dr. Neeraja Jasthi, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Tampa, FL. She practices dentistry, endodontics, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
342 reviews
5321
  
49
  
33
  
20
  
19
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/09/2021, 00:30 AM
Great time at the office
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/17/2021, 18:29 PM
I wish to commend Dr. Jasthi, and her staff for being the best. I've never received such exemplary service and have never been treated in such a professional manner.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/09/2021, 03:29 AM
Great Office, nice staff and best Dr.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/06/2021, 02:36 AM
I did not have any good experiences in the past with dentist office’s. This was by far the greatest experience I have ever received. Everyone was super nice and helpful. Came in with a problem they diagnosed, and provided the solution keep up the great work I appreciate the excellent customer service
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/04/2021, 03:10 AM
Great Office
Glenn on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/02/2021, 03:03 AM
I have been with Dr. Jasthi since 2013 and I have had no problems with any of my appointments. Dr.Jasthil is amazing and her staff is always polite, educated, and helpful. I highly recommend.
Steve on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/02/2021, 01:11 AM
Excellent and friendly staff. Very COVID conscious and have robust protocols to protect patients and staff. Dr Jasthi is very friendly and encouraging, honestly the best experience I've had at a dentist. They explained everything and reviewed images with me to show what they were looking for and why they took the notes they did. Very comforting.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/29/2021, 05:38 AM
Was great
Alka Srivatsav on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/29/2021, 01:41 AM
Longtime patient! Service exceeds expectations. Your appointment is at 8am and you show up at 8am and are provided service immediately. Love the fact that there is no wait.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.