Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Nathan Alexander, MD

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Healthcare|Greenville, SC 29615

200 Patewood Dr b400, Ste b400, Greenville, SC 29615

(864) 454-4368

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Nathan Alexander, MD is a pediatric otolaryngology (ear, nose & throat) specialist in Greenville, SC and has been practicing for 12 years. He graduated from La State Univ Sch Of Med In Shreveport in 2007 and specializes in pediatric otolaryngology (ear, nose & throat) and ear, nose, and throat.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 06:07 AM
Full Family on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 09:01 AM
If we could give a million stars we would. Dr. Alexander is a doctor that makes his patients his priority. He is very thorough and his bedside manor is stellar. He takes the time to get to know his patients and family. He is genuinely passionate about serving others through his knowledge and love of people. We are blessed that our paths have crossed we got to know Dr. Alexander. He was a Godsend to our family.
Amber S. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 09:48 AM
Dr. Alexander is amazing! The care he gave our son is second to none. He did not rush through our appointments at all. He took his time making sure we were comfortable and that I understood everything he was explaining. He prayed with my husband, son and I before surgery and met us in the waiting room afterwards to explain every detail of what he saw and what we could expect. Thankfully my son seems to be growing out of his problems, but if we have a problem, we know exactly where to go.
Business Response:

Amber - We know that we are a popular practice and Dr. Alexander is committed to giving individualized attention and care to every patient. We thank you for entrusting us with your son's care. We hope to continue to serve you in the future, if the need arises. The greatest compliment we receive is a referral. Our best to your son and we are here when you need us! Sincerely, Xavier Pearson Practice Manager

Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

08/26/2016, 06:17 AM
S League on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/19/2016, 17:37 PM
Dr. Alexander is the most compassionate, caring doctor that my son has seen. He is definitely raising the bar for doctors in his field. Before my sons surgery Dr. Alexander led us in prayer..... Amazing! I highly recommend him!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/15/2016, 13:10 PM
Great doctor! He is informative, caring, calm and great with kids!
Business Response:

Hello - Dr. Alexander, Megan, Pat, and our entire team are truly grateful that you have entrusted us with your family's care. We hope to continue to serve you in the future. The greatest compliment we receive is a referral. Our best to your children and well wishes in her future health! Sincerely, Xavier Pearson Practice Manager

Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

03/14/2016, 02:43 AM
Great doctor !! Dr Alexander is great. My 8month old son had surgery with him today and I could of not felt more comfortable with him. He asked if he could lead a prayer before surgery which put us all at ease. He is very informative and knowledgeable.
Melissa A. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/28/2016, 00:41 AM
Hands down the most compassionate doctor ever! He led the most sincere prayer before heading to surgery with our daughter. She experienced some complications after her surgery, and he was very thorough in his continued care and search for answers for her problem. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Business Response:

Melissa - Your message warms our hearts. Dr. Alexander, Megan, Pat, and our entire team are truly grateful that you have entrusted us with your daughter's care. We hope to continue to serve you in the future. The greatest compliment we receive is a referral. Our best to your daughter and well wishes in her future health! Sincerely, Xavier Pearson Practice Manager

Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

01/26/2016, 12:20 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.