Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Natalie Radoslovich, Chiropractic & Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
115 reviews
|Chiropractors|Stamford, CT 06902

5 Hillandale Avenue, Stamford, CT 06902

(203) 604-0202

https://www.thectchiro.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

3 Pierces Rd

(845) 561-6800
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

391 Highland Ave

(203) 272-3239
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

119 N Park Ave #301

(516) 678-3322
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

546 Broad Ave

(201) 569-1444
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

515 Madison Ave

(212) 713-0180
About

Dr. Natalie Radoslovich, DC is a chiropractor in Stamford, CT. She specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
115 reviews
5111
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 06:45 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 04:59 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 04:24 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
JB on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 04:01 AM
Every visit exceeds our expectations!! Dr. Radoslovich's methodology is very comprehensive and she always addresses every complaint and symptom. She's wonderful. I highly recommend her.
SR on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 03:14 AM
I am so happy I found Dr. R. Unfortunately, I got into a car accident while I was pregnant. Luckily, Dr. R has experience with both. Her adjustments are very comfortable and I got relief right away. I would recommend her 100%!
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 03:10 AM
VL on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 03:06 AM
Dr. Radoslovich has always been wonderful. I leave her office feeling great and she made me feel comfortable from day 1. So happy I found her!
LD on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 03:05 AM
Aside from warm personality and painless adjustments, I've had ACTUAL results. After 13 years of chronic back pain and countless chiropractors, Dr. R is the first doctor who has ever made a noticable difference and improvement in my back pain.
Anish K. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 05:11 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.