Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Mohamed A Rahman M.D.

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Healthcare|Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

901 Biesterfield Rd #310, Ste 310, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

(847) 952-9332

http://doctors.advocatehealth.com/i/mohamed-a-rahman-elk-grove-village-nephrology

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Mohamed Rahman, MD is a nephrology specialist in Elk Grove Village, IL. He graduated from Faculty Of Medicine Cairo University and specializes in nephrology and nephrology & renal medicine.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

9 months ago

11/03/2018, 04:56 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

9 months ago

11/02/2018, 03:56 AM
Francis Donahue, Retired Federal Agent
In my time of need and concern Dr Rahman, both with his years of experience and bedside manner , immediately calmed my fears and provided me with invaluable advise for the time I am under his care. A gentleman with an understanding of the patients physical ailments and the emotional strain one must face. Thank you
Anonymous on Vitals

9 months ago

10/20/2018, 03:51 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Anonymous on Vitals

9 months ago

10/13/2018, 04:52 AM
Excellent Care
Appreciate the time and answers questions his patient
Alan Barone on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/15/2018, 03:25 AM
Has provided excellent care to myself during a trouble time of having renal carcinoma and diabedic problems!
Appreciate is care, follow up and making my provider current on all situations!
Thank you
Andjelko Kulacic on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/11/2018, 01:52 AM
Very comforting Dr. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND him to all my friends in need!!!! Thank very much for being my Dr.
Maria Leipold on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/28/2018, 04:08 AM
Dr. Mohamed A. Rahman is one of the most experienced and caring nephrologists. I have known him for many years from the time when I was a dialysis patient due to Policystic Kidney Disease. I am now a two-time recipient of a kidney transplant. I received my latest transplant in the year of 2004. I am very grateful to be a patient of Dr. Rahman. He is THE BEST !
Maria Leipold
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/08/2018, 05:31 AM
Dr. Rahman is a very knowledgeable nephrologist. he spends time with his patients, and listens to them.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/06/2017, 02:21 AM
He answers all my questions. Overall great doctor
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.