Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Mohamed A Rahman M.D.

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Healthcare|Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

901 Biesterfield Rd #310, Ste 310, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

(847) 952-9332

http://doctors.advocatehealth.com/i/mohamed-a-rahman-elk-grove-village-nephrology

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Nephrologists

911 N Elm St Ste. S-102

(630) 495-9356
5.0
(8) · Nephrologists

6827 Stanley Ave

(708) 749-4617
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

30 E 15th St

(312) 654-2736
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4440 95th St

(708) 684-5580
5.0
(1) · Doctors

9730 S Western Ave #326

(708) 952-3040
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

767 Park Ave W #260

(847) 432-7222
About

Dr. Mohamed Rahman, MD is a nephrology specialist in Elk Grove Village, IL. He graduated from Faculty Of Medicine Cairo University and specializes in nephrology and nephrology & renal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 7 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J. Smith on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/25/2020, 06:37 AM
Dr.Rahman is a most knowledgeable, and caring professional. I am very pleased to have him as my consultant and caregiver, and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for these qualities in their healthcare provider!
Juanita Kendall on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/25/2020, 05:18 AM
Dr. Rahman is a caring doctor and a exceptional clinician . He has been my doctor for the past 5 years and I highly recommend him. His manner is very calming. He listens to his patient.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/14/2020, 07:01 AM
I could never hope to find a BETTER DOC. He is patient and very kind to his patients silly questions. i came back to illinois to keep appt with him from calif. for mt Kidney problems I have complete confidence in him.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Loretta okeefe on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/14/2020, 06:27 AM
I could never hope to find a BETTER DOC. He is patient and very kind to his patients silly questions. i came back to illinois to keep appt with him from calif. for mt Kidney problems I have complete confidence in him.
Irene Haworski on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/08/2020, 09:01 AM
My mom had a first at 93 years old, a face time video health visit from Dr. Rahman, and it was great! He made her feel very at ease, and had positive results to report! All good, and look forward to doing it again.
Janet O on Healthgrades

7 months ago

12/03/2019, 10:26 AM
I have been a patient of Dr rahman for well over 20 yrs. He is one of the nicest and down to earth Drs. He is so knowledgeable of his field. He never makes you feel rushed and explains and answers every question. You feel so at ease at each visit. If something worries you he puts you at such ease.
Alan Barone on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/15/2018, 03:25 AM
Has provided excellent care to myself during a trouble time of having renal carcinoma and diabedic problems! Appreciate is care, follow up and making my provider current on all situations! Thank you
Andjelko Kulacic on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 01:52 AM
Very comforting Dr. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND him to all my friends in need!!!! Thank very much for being my Dr.
Maria Leipold on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/28/2018, 04:08 AM
Dr. Mohamed A. Rahman is one of the most experienced and caring nephrologists. I have known him for many years from the time when I was a dialysis patient due to Policystic Kidney Disease. I am now a two-time recipient of a kidney transplant. I received my latest transplant in the year of 2004. I am very grateful to be a patient of Dr. Rahman. He is THE BEST ! Maria Leipold
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.