Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Mike Mysinger DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
195 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Knoxville, TN 37922

120 Capital Drive, Ste 101, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 693-7070

https://www.drmysinger.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(807) · Dentists

9229 Westland Dr

(865) 357-5560
5.0
(502) · Pediatric Dentists

3005 W Andrew Johnson Hwy

(423) 587-1421
5.0
(236) · Pediatric Dentists

243 Joule St

(865) 977-1713
About

Specializing in: - Pediatric Dentistry - Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
195 reviews
5178
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews5.0Google
  • 72 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Desirea Slagle Rader on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 04:59 AM
Dr. Mysinger went above and beyond to help my son. He took time from his vacation to help us with an emergency dental visit. He and his staff were very helpful and informative. They truly care about their patients.
Lisa Carroll on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2020, 05:00 AM
Best pediatric dentist ever! My son likes to come and see Dr. Mike and that says a lot since he’s 9 and has been coming here since he was two. I would drive 50 miles if I had to so that he could see Dr. Mike. He is that great of a dentist!
Jessica Cluff Parks on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2019, 09:04 AM
The staff and Dr Mike are awesome. I can’t tell you how great they are with both of my boys. Wonderful!!!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Leah Debity on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 02:26 AM
Great experience! All staff was amazing with our 3 year old who is a currently nonverbal sensory kid. Highly recommend!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 01:48 AM
My two children have been going to Dr. Mysinger’s office for years. The staff and Dr. Mysinger are wonderful. They are very patient and thorough. My kids love them.
Chasity Frye Epperson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 04:25 AM
I can’t say enough great things!!! Such great patient care!!! Dr. Mysinger went above and beyond to help my son Jackson!! After a prior traumatic dental experience in a different dental office he finally can sit still and not be afraid!
Leslie Cowling England on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 01:15 AM
Had an amazing first experience with our beautiful child, he has a sensory issue and is on the spectrum. He Had a tooth pulled and left feeling like he was a super hero! I love this place.
Kristina Bruce on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2019, 10:24 AM
so patient with a wiggly little 6 year old boy. he even took time to explain to my son why he was referring to each tooth at a number and to show him which tooth was which number.
Christy Michelle Sampsel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 02:12 AM
Maddie had a great check up. Dr. Mike and his crew is amazing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.