Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Michael J. Brucculeri, MD, FASN

Own this business?
5.0
70 reviews
|Healthcare|Clearwater, FL 33756

1055 South Fort Harrison Avenue, Clearwater, FL 33756

(727) 442-6245

http://www.renalhypertensioncenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

German Ramirez
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4705 North Armenia Avenue # A

(813) 353-8775

3 people are looking at this business

About

"Dr. Michael Brucculeri is a Nephrologist on staff at Largo Medical Center. Dr. Brucculeri completed his medical school training at the Columbia University College of Physicians and Surgeons, followed by his residency and fellowship at New York Presb...

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
70 reviews
569
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 49 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

7 months ago

12/25/2018, 08:15 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

7 months ago

12/22/2018, 00:48 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

8 months ago

11/30/2018, 12:38 PM
very caring staff!
love the staff at Dr's office, Stefanie is the best!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Anonymous on Vitals

9 months ago

10/19/2018, 10:19 AM
Smartest Doctor !
I am an RN and long time patient of this wonderful doctor. I have worked with and been a patient of hundreds of Doctors over my 48 years in Nursing but have rarely been so fortunate to find such a brilliant, caring and thorough physician with a great sense of humor. I feel blessed to have him take excellent care of my health!
Anonymous on Vitals

10 months ago

09/11/2018, 13:49 PM
Very Knowledgeable and Explains things clearly.
He is very easy tom understand and was very reassuring. Answered all my questions.
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

07/13/2018, 14:12 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

05/01/2018, 11:56 AM
Great doctor
This was my first visit with him. He makes you feel very comfortable and confident that the medical issue will be taken care of and he will be there for you.
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

03/27/2018, 10:55 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

03/16/2018, 09:17 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.