Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. McCarter

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
53 reviews
|Dentists|Spokane, WA 99205

1432 West Francis Avenue, Spokane, WA, 99205, Spokane, WA 99205

(509) 484-4455

https://www.tamarackdental.net/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(187) · Dentists

8385 N Cornerstone Dr

(208) 772-5141

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

6817 N Cedar St # 201

(509) 326-8170

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

1250 W Ironwood Dr #216

(208) 667-4844

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

12120 E Broadway Ave

(509) 926-6238

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(101) · Dentists

2700 S Southeast Blvd #101

(509) 747-8779
5.0
(4) · Dental

1005 N Evergreen Rd

(509) 928-4191

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 40 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/20/2018, 19:38 PM
Thank you Dr. McCarter for taking such great care of my sons and me. Dental health is extremely important to us. Your care .and that of your staff , is the best I've ever known.
Jill B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/28/2017, 07:40 AM
Our family has been with Dr. McCarter for around 15 years. His work is great and his services are very affordable. Love his staff too. Merry Christmas! Jill and Gary Buswell
Lindsay W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 04:02 AM
I love them. I really can’t imagine going any other place. Dr. Mccarter is very easy to talk with and he listens. The office front desk Kimberly is wonderful. I love this office. I recommend it to everyone.
Business Response:

Thanks Lindsay! It's always fun to see you. We love having you as our patient!

Featured content
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Sally B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 19:20 PM
I feel like family when we go to Dr. McCarter. He is a very good dentist. So precise and diligent. He has been my dentist since Dr. Asterino retired many years ago.
Timothy S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 07:41 AM
great like usual
John K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 02:07 AM
My appointment was handled very professionaly and with concern for my oral health. Thanks for helping to keep my mouth healthy so I can continue to play my bugle/trumpet.
Gary B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 11:30 AM
Dr. McCarter and his team are the best. I feel sorry for the rest.
Sidney E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 03:06 AM
Excellent service, and seems to really care about you rather that just treating you like another number. Would highly recommend!
Timothy S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 19:29 PM
good honest dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.