Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Max Shenin, DO

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Rheumatologists|Philadelphia, PA 19107

Philadelphia, PA 19107

(215) 829-5358

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miriam on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/03/2017, 04:43 AM
You absolutely cannot find a better practitioner. Cannot say enough good things about him. From his professionalism, to his willingness to go the extra mile, to his extraordinary pool of resources for health and wellness, to his commitment to the whole patient and encouragement. Quite simply, he best doctor i’ve ever encountered. Look no further. If i could offer 10 stars iI would.
amyb on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 06:13 AM
I’m very grateful to Dr. Shenin, he sees me for fibromyalgia, we finally found a medication which really helps!! I’ll always be grateful to Dr. Shenin, his staff, he remains my rheumatologist of choice! I have seen other top rheumatologists in NYC at HSS but Dr. Shenin’s conservative approach, wonderful bedside manner, and all around caring personality make him my doctor of choice! He’s truly dedicated to fibromyalgia patients and I will always be most appreciative of Dr. Shenin!
Terri on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 05:40 AM
I love Dr. Shenin. He took me back exactly on time - that's never happened to me with a doctor before. He was extremely thorough and listened to my concerns and questions. He spent a lot of time with me and explained things in a manner I could understand. I highly recommend him!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Alex on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/16/2016, 04:08 AM
A great, knowledgeable doctor. Truly helpful, takes time with his appointments. Makes you feel comfortable. Has been a huge help with my condition
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/15/2016, 17:00 PM
He takes the time to listen to your concerns. You never feel rushed. Also comes to the reception area to greet you. Excellent physician.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.