Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Matthew Byington

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Orthopedists|Lincoln, NE 68506

4130 Pioneer Woods Dr Ste 1, Lincoln, NE 68506

(402) 489-4700

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16909 Lakeside Hills Ct # 208

(402) 758-5690

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

7710 Mercy Rd

(402) 399-8550

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

981080 Nebraska Medical Ctr

(402) 559-8000
5.0
(8) · Orthopedists

11819 Miracle Hills Dr #203

(402) 637-0800

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Matthew Byington
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/23/2017, 13:47 PM
Dr. Byington is a great doctor! After dealing with some knee problems for almost 2 years...I switched ortho docs and came to Prairie ortho. In two visits, he has diagnosed me, has mapped out my recovery plan, and has given me 100% hope that I can get back to all the physical activity that I've been missing so much! Absolutely love this place and the care I've received so far.
Dr Matt Byington review for Dr. Matthew Byington
Dr Matt Byington on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 15:43 PM
I have been lucky to have a great doctor great empathy for his patients. Sincerely, Liz Appleby.
Ken Adams review for Dr. Matthew Byington
Ken Adams on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 16:05 PM
Dr. Byington is amazing. He goes above and beyond to ensure you have a full understanding of your condition and his treatment plan. Dr. Byington truly cares about his patients. I will definitely recommend Dr. Byington to anyone who needs orthopedic treatment.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Linda Schlapfer review for Dr. Matthew Byington
Linda Schlapfer on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 06:39 AM
Dr. Byington and staff are phenomenal! I fell into his office by luck. I broke my shoulder and my former orthopedic had recently retired. I scheduled with Dr. Byington and would never look back. He treated me with compassion, choices for treatment, and always put options out for discussion that were suited for my best interests! I just completed a total knee replacement yesterday, and am on top of the world. My severe bone on bone, arthritic knee is truly feeling great today. Outstanding doctor!
CB review for Dr. Matthew Byington
CB on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/27/2016, 17:34 PM
Dr. B has worked on me and my wife for our knees and shoulder. Could not be happier with a doctor than we are with Dr. B
Lewis review for Dr. Matthew Byington
Lewis on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 14:46 PM
Dr. Byington is the best. He did my partial knee replacement and I have never felt better. Thank you!!
Jerry B review for Dr. Matthew Byington
Jerry B on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/30/2016, 13:52 PM
Dr. Byington is the most caring Dr. I have been treated by in many years. I would recommend him as a surgeon.
Anonymous review for Dr. Matthew Byington
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/21/2016, 09:31 AM
Dr. Byington and his team are very attentive to your needs and allow plenty of time to answer questions. I had two prior knee surgeries before seeing Dr. Byington and was in a lot of pain. My third surgery has been the smoothest recovery so far. I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Byington and his awesome team!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.