Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Matthew Byington

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Orthopedists|Lincoln, NE 68506

4130 Pioneer Woods Dr Ste 1, Lincoln, NE 68506

(402) 489-4700

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16909 Lakeside Hills Ct # 208

(402) 758-5690

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

7710 Mercy Rd

(402) 399-8550
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

981080 Nebraska Medical Ctr

(402) 559-8000
5.0
(8) · Orthopedists

11819 Miracle Hills Dr #203

(402) 637-0800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Matthew Byington
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 15:16 PM
Friday afternoon I found out with my doctor that I had fractured my fibula. You don’t need much but a wrong ankle twist playing soccer as a late 48 year old beginner. So, not having any experience with injuries before, I wanted to find an orthopedic that would be knowledgeable yet a great communicator, highly professional but with true empathy, confident but being approachable. Dr. Matt Byngton surprised me first by taking me in to his office, after office ours, that same Friday evening. Excellent facility by the way. He not only met all my expectations, he delivered with that extra feature that intelligent people have, good story telling and humor. I left his office ready to endure weekend family activities with a smile, after good laughs, and a feeling of trust and of genuinely being taken cared of. I’m confident that the recovery will go smooth under his care ... and am looking forward to getting back on the soccer field!
Anonymous review for Dr. Matthew Byington
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 05:12 AM
I took my daughter to Dr. Byington for a severe ankle injury. She is a is a very active, multi-sport athlete who can't afford to miss time out of the pool/on the dance floor, etc. We were in right away and were extremely impressed by Dr Byington's knowledge, skill, professionalism, and frankly, how much he cared about our Daughter's well being. He knew exactly what to say & how to make her not worry unnecessarily. The diagnosis was precise & explained to us in a way we could understand. 5 stars!
Nate Rempe review for Dr. Matthew Byington
Nate Rempe on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 02:50 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Dave Lockridge review for Dr. Matthew Byington
Dave Lockridge on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 11:00 AM
I live an active lifestyle and had been having shoulder and knee pain for 6 months and scheduled an appt with Dr. Byington. He was extremely professional, his examination of my shoulder and knee was thorough and he explained in clear detail not just what his findings were, but what other more severe issues might look like and feel like if I’d had them, completely setting my mind at ease. I can’t thank Dr. Byington and his staff enough for the level of care I received.
Wilson Z review for Dr. Matthew Byington
Wilson Z on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 17:29 PM
Dr. Byington recently helped me with my broken ankle. He told me what was wrong and how I could help get it back it back to normal. He also did surgery on my torn labrum around 2 years ago. He recommended a great physical therapist and I am currently doing better than ever thanks to him.
Devin Mueller review for Dr. Matthew Byington
Devin Mueller on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 17:00 PM
Dana review for Dr. Matthew Byington
Dana on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 01:33 AM
Dr. Byington is very knowledgeable and has an excellent bedside manner. This was my first experience where I needed an orthopedic surgeon for my knee. Dr. Byington and Jennifer Price PA made me feel very cared for and this experience was by far my best visit with any provider I’ve every seen. I highly recommend!!
Michael Roth review for Dr. Matthew Byington
Michael Roth on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 12:55 PM
Dr. Byington was a tremendous help! Came in on Christmas Eve to put a cast on our two year old. He was very kind, informative, and compassionate. Can’t thank him enough!
Dave review for Dr. Matthew Byington
Dave on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 01:10 AM
I have unfortunately not had a great year for my joints and injurys and I needed a good Dr. Very glad I found such a great one. Dr. Byington is knowledgeable, informative and has a great bed side manner. My knee surgery with him was the most pleasant surgical experience I have ever had. I also tore my ankle and his experience got me back in my feet much sooner than expected. If you need a wonderful orthopedic surgeon take it from a old college football player that has a lot of aches and pains
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.