Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Mark Feinberg

Own this business?
5.0
360 reviews
|Dental|Shelton, CT 06484

4 Corporate Dr Suite 195, Ste 195, Shelton, CT 06484

(203) 513-2014

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Lawrence Dinkes
5.0
(2) · Dental

4702 Main St

(203) 371-8282
Aaron Gilman
5.0
(50) · Dental

32 Church Hill Rd Suite 210

(203) 270-4586

3 people are looking at this business

Mark E Previtt Dmd Llc
5.0
(6) · Dental

676 New Haven Ave

(203) 734-1411

1 person is looking at this business

Joseph Ciccio Jr
5.0
(16) · Dental

1 Pondfield Rd #304

(914) 337-4700
Liberty Orthodontics Llc
5.0
(6) · Dental

1308 Montauk Hwy

(631) 283-0222
Adam Daniels
5.0
(387) · Dental

219 Talcottville Rd

(860) 872-8361

2 people are looking at this business

About

Where we are passionate about creating happiness and building both self-esteem and self-image through beautifully radiant smiles. Our practice was originally established by Dr. Feinberg's father in 1960. We have proudly maintained an extraordinary reputation in the greater Southwestern area of Connecticut as The Orthodontic Center of Excellence by our professional peers, and the generations of families (patients/individuals) we have proudly served

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
360 reviews
5350
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 308 Reviews5.0Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/12/2017, 06:21 AM
Dr Feinberg does an awesome job and the results are outstanding! His expertise and knowledge was exceptional!! As an adult getting braces I did not know exactly what the outcome would be. However my teeth NOW are perfectly straight and I am thrilled. All of the office staff are also outstanding and very friendly. Great job to Jaime at my last visit. It's been a great experience overall. THANK YOU
George Godo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2017, 01:48 AM
Jenifer Breault Lutheran on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2017, 07:58 AM
My daughter just got her braces off today! They look beautiful! Great office staff and Dr.Feinberg really cares for his patients.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Emma Simmons on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 12:57 PM
I went to Dr. Feinberg's office to have multiple things done, most importantly having my braces put on. The end result is a beautiful smile that I am proud of and no longer hide. The braces were very important, but the process was just as significant. Everyone in Dr. Feinberg's office was so friendly and warm, and I always felt happy to be there. Dr. Feinberg himself was always a kind and thoughtful man. Not only that, but he is an absolute expert in his field. Dr. Feinberg has not only helped me in the past, but he has also been helping me find my path to a career in the dental field. He has taken time to help and encourage me and for that I will always be grateful. I highly recommend Dr. F...  more>>
Shari Konn on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2016, 08:40 AM
Morgan Hansen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2016, 01:32 AM
I loved it!!! Such a good experience everyone is so friendly and really helpful
Nicole Pavlakis Charney on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2016, 14:23 PM
Being a hygienist myself for over 20 years, I was able to see Dr. Feinberg's work first hand throughout my entire career. His education and experience for 30 plus years is top notch! My son is currently in treatment and so far his teeth are looking amazing! In my opinion Dr Feinberg & his staff provide the best patient care in the state of CT!
Mark Samuels on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2016, 05:51 AM
As a dentist I have a unique ability to evaluate the precise work performed by Orthodontists. Dr. Feinberg is truly a master at what he does. He treated both of my children and I can honestly say that he is the best, most efficient with the most consistent excellent results of any other Orthodontist in the area. He deserves 6 out of 5 stars!
Alexander J. Romanovsky on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2016, 10:55 AM
I had a great experience with him about 15 years ago getting my braces. Nobody does the job better than he did
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.