Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Mark Feinberg

Own this business?
5.0
359 reviews
|Dental|Shelton, CT 06484

4 Corporate Dr Suite 195, Ste 195, Shelton, CT 06484

(203) 513-2014

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Lawrence Dinkes
5.0
(2) · Dental

4702 Main St

(203) 371-8282
Aaron Gilman
5.0
(50) · Dental

32 Church Hill Rd Suite 210

(203) 270-4586

3 people are looking at this business

Mark E Previtt Dmd Llc
5.0
(6) · Dental

676 New Haven Ave

(203) 734-1411

1 person is looking at this business

Joseph Ciccio Jr
5.0
(16) · Dental

1 Pondfield Rd #304

(914) 337-4700
Liberty Orthodontics Llc
5.0
(6) · Dental

1308 Montauk Hwy

(631) 283-0222
Adam Daniels
5.0
(387) · Dental

219 Talcottville Rd

(860) 872-8361

1 person is looking at this business

About

Where we are passionate about creating happiness and building both self-esteem and self-image through beautifully radiant smiles. Our practice was originally established by Dr. Feinberg's father in 1960. We have proudly maintained an extraordinary reputation in the greater Southwestern area of Connecticut as The Orthodontic Center of Excellence by our professional peers, and the generations of families (patients/individuals) we have proudly served

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
359 reviews
5349
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 307 Reviews5.0Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 13:36 PM
Jennifer Hyatt- Rapoza on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 08:07 AM
Andrew Aristy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2017, 04:29 AM
Overall I really enjoyed my experience with Dr.Feinberg and the entire team at their office. They provided me with the best dental care and really took the time out enhance my smile and make me feel confident about my teeth again. I would highly recommend them to anyone that is looking for high quality service and a genuine care for their patients!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 04:49 AM
Our experience with Dr. Feinberg and staff was informative and pleasant from the beginning to the end. Our daughter had a complex multi-step 3 year process. We knew from the beginning it would be long but not impossible. The end results were worth the perfect smile!
Donna Barile Babineau on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2017, 09:13 AM
It was a true pleasure for my son to go to Dr. Feinberg's office. I truly enjoyed getting to know the entire staff. They are all very kind and
professional. I would have given them more than 5 stars if I could.
Andrew on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/05/2017, 14:06 PM
Dr Feinberg and all of the people here were absolutely amazing. They were so nice and the smile I got from my braces is amazing and I would recommend them to anyone looking for braces
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/05/2017, 08:33 AM
My teeth have definitely improved since I began orthodontic treatment, and I think all time I was at the office paid off in the end. Although having work done on my teeth was not always enjoyable every other aspect of going to my appointments was. This made the whole experience better for me, and it made it easier to get through. If I had to decide whether to go through the whole process again I definitely would!
Andrew S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 08:29 AM
Dr Feinberg and all of the people here were absolutely amazing. They were so nice and the smile I got from my braces is amazing and I would recommend them to anyone looking for braces
Amanda Murray on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/25/2017, 12:35 PM
10/10 I wish I had gone to him the first time around! Thank you Dr. Feinberg
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.