Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Mark Abramson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Dentists|Redwood City, CA 94061

35 Renato Ct, Redwood City, CA 94061

(650) 263-1998

https://www.drtmjsleepapnea.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(141) · Dentists

141 Camino Alto

(415) 388-6025
5.0
(84) · Dentists

390 S Green Valley Rd #5

(831) 722-1432
5.0
(3) · Dental

18181 Butterfield Blvd #130

(408) 779-7722
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

1417 N Tracy Blvd

(209) 835-0977
5.0
(115) · Dentists

2400 Westborough Blvd # 202A

(650) 873-5533
5.0
(121) · Dental

1031 Terra Nova Blvd

(650) 359-1463
About

Dr. Mark Abramson, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Redwood City, CA. He graduated from University of Maryland, College Park and practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
538
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
J. H. review for Dr. Mark Abramson
J. H. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 01:10 AM
I had a different oral appliance (mouth guard) for my sleep apnea, but lost half of it while traveling. I was a bit reluctant to try a new device, but it turned out it was the best thing that ever happened! The device that Dr. Abramson made for me is easier to use, easier to keep clean, and works ten times better than my old device. I've had it for six months now and have noticed improved sleep quality even over my previous device. Dr. Abramson (and his staff) are fabulous!
Anonymous review for Dr. Mark Abramson
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/06/2017, 03:42 AM
I had a different oral appliance (mouth guard) for my sleep apnea, but lost half of it while traveling. I was a bit reluctant to try a new device, but it turned out it was the best thing that ever happened! The device that Dr. Abramson made for me is easier to use, easier to keep clean, and works ten times better than my old device. I've had it for six months now and have noticed improved sleep quality even over my previous device. Dr. Abramson (and his staff) are fabulous!
Anonymous review for Dr. Mark Abramson
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 04:57 AM
Greatest Doctor ever. Cares about patients and goes above and beyond to help them with whatever he can do. Highly recommend for an assortment of issues you may be facing. Been dealing with TMJ pain for countless years now. The only progress I've made with my problem is after seeing Dr. Abramson!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Anonymous review for Dr. Mark Abramson
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 06:45 AM
I have been coming to Dr. Abramson for cranial manipulation treatment for my chronic jaw pain on and off for the past 5 years, and every time, I leave feeling renewed and pain-free. I only had experience with western medicine when I first came in, so I was pretty weirded out by cranial manipulation. But now I recommend Dr. Abramson to all of my friends who experience jaw pain -- he has given me tips on how to relax my jaw on my own so that I have to come see him less freq...
Anonymous review for Dr. Mark Abramson
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 02:38 AM
I had the sudden onset of terrible pain that affected from my TM joint to my temporal area and extending behind my ear. A diagnosis of TMJ disorder was properly made based on physical exam and clinical history. A holistic approach to reducing pain was effective within 1 and 1/2 week. This included a lower jaw splint, trigger point injections, electro-acupuncture and dynamic manipulation of the area of the skull and neck that were the source of or affected by the problem...
Anonymous review for Dr. Mark Abramson
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 03:15 AM
He has been wonderful - great diagnosis, patient, thoughtful and kind
Anonymous review for Dr. Mark Abramson
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 08:29 AM
alwayswilling to ajust ...the staff are a 11 out of 10....have used for many years....my wife was tested and told she was one of the worsed cases and need machine badly..... we heard about mouthpiece and her snoring went from literally hearing through two stories to not hearing her at all....i advice anyone to at least try it....don NOT use ones on the radio or found at pharmacy...... VERY HAPPY Frank and Maddy Blumenthal
Anonymous review for Dr. Mark Abramson
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 02:14 AM
Dr. Abramson is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend him to others.
Anonymous review for Dr. Mark Abramson
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 01:42 AM
Dr. Abramson is not only knowledgeble and skilled in treating TMJ disorders, but also very personable and happy to talk with you about whatever health issues are going on. I also love that he is a meditation teacher- he is very down to earth and caring.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.