Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Malcolm Musgrave Dds

Own this business?
4.3
27 reviews
|Dental|Tucson, AZ 85716

1601 N Tucson Blvd #30, Ste 30, Tucson, AZ 85716

(520) 326-9693

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Graig D Brown
5.0
(20) · Dental

3148 N Swan Rd

(520) 790-2151

4 people are looking at this business

Smile By Woon
5.0
(4) · Dental

801 N Wilmot Rd

(520) 745-5141

2 people are looking at this business

Cole and Sharp Periodontics Pl
5.0
(3) · Dental

403 W Cool Dr # 101

(520) 322-9300

1 person is looking at this business

Pinkerton Valarie A DDS
5.0
(16) · Dental

6373 E Tanque Verde Rd

(520) 881-7693

1 person is looking at this business

Adobe Dentistry
5.0
(14) · Dental

1640 N Country Club Rd

(520) 323-9327

2 people are looking at this business

Spalding David Dds
4.9
(56) · Dental

7518 N La Cholla Blvd

(520) 887-4510

1 person is looking at this business

About

Routine dental care Professional cleaning x-ray diagnostics Root canal treatment Nurturing care Smile with whitening Root canal therapy Cosmetic dental treatments

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
27 reviews
520
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
  • 16 Reviews4.1Google
  • 5 Reviews4.4Wellness
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/08/2019, 08:35 AM
I consulted with Dr Musgrave for a second opinion regarding a tooth abscess below a crown and possible need for a root canal. He offered thorough explanations, and his staff was wonderful. Thank you, and I'll be returning to you for my future dental care!
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

05/05/2017, 01:10 AM
Maureen Connell on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 00:26 AM
I am very grateful to Dr . Musgrave for accommodating me when I fell and injured my tooth.
I was upset about the incident and Dr. Musgrave was very calming. I could tell he was expertise in what he did. It was a Friday just before the office was closing and I was from out of town. I can't say enough good things about him and his office. If I lived In Tucson I would have him as my dentist.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jim Bopp on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/12/2016, 01:58 AM
I am always assured that Dr Musgrave and every member of his staff has my best interest in mind for my dental care. They're very thorough, caring and talented. It's always a great experience. Nothing cookie cutter here!
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

06/29/2015, 01:29 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

03/30/2015, 01:55 AM
anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

11/04/2013, 00:48 AM
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time?
No, I was always attended to
Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted?
Definitely! They lasted even longer than they were supposed to
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Would you recommend this dentist to others?
I Already Have
Did this provider ever postpone your appointment?
Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/08/2012, 02:07 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Fairly Easy
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/12/2011, 00:09 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office?
No, I didn't notice an odor
Does this provider welcome questions?
Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider?
Yes
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office?
They were average
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.