Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Madhavilatha Vuppali, MD

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77090

845 FM 1960 West, Suite#103, Suite#103, Houston, TX 77090

(832) 610-2822

http://www.myhealingkidneys.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Our practice believes in treating people with care and compassion, we believe in a proactive approach by engaging, educating and listening topatients.Our office staff is friendly and always eager to assist our patients weather it is a simple refill request orquestion. Therefore, schedule an appointment with Dr. Vuppali and experience the difference.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
554
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 54 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronald Jen on Healthgrades

12 days ago

06/24/2020, 06:43 AM
Dr. Vuppali is truly cares about her patients, she is always passionate about educating her patients and helping them get better & healthy. She clearly explains the condition, treatment plan and any risks involved.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/24/2020, 17:15 PM
Excellent doctor who truly cares for her patients . A very good listener with compassion. She values patient / doctor relationship ., I feel truly blessed for the care and guidance she has provided . Her entire staff is always available , kind and professional. Thank you Dr. Vuppali and staff!
Reace on Healthgrades

7 months ago

12/05/2019, 07:51 AM
No
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Armstrong L. on Healthgrades

10 months ago

08/23/2019, 09:30 AM
She explains everything and answers my questions. She also checks up on you if you go to the hospital and i’m very pleased with how she treats me as her patient.
McCarty on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/09/2019, 06:04 AM
The doctor is able to answer all of my questions in regards to my condition and does a wonderful job at explaining them. She is also very polite and is able to follow up with me at the hospital which really surprised me. I really like that she can check on me at the hospital.
Shijy on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/02/2019, 08:40 AM
She shows that she truly cares about her patients, especially with her availability. She pays very close attention to detail.
John R. on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/26/2019, 13:18 PM
In general the PA is very helpful and helps provide information that helps me understand my condition a little bit better. Dr. Vuppali is very caring and also is very polite with me. Has wonderful bedside manner, and take the time to explain certain concepts.
David S. on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/19/2019, 05:52 AM
Doctor is great, I like her. I trust her wholeheartedly. Plan of care is clear, it's obvious that she has a plan. I would recommend her to everyone.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/31/2019, 01:21 AM
During my visits, everything goes smoothly and on time with Dr. Vuppali. The visits usually involve a lot of attention in regards to my health. Dr. Vuppali goes into depth, and spends the appropriate amount of time explaining and answering vital questions. Not only does she take the time to review my care plan, she has also seen me in the hospital twice when I was admitted for kidney stones.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.