Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Madhavilatha Vuppali, MD

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77090

845 FM 1960 West, Suite#103, Suite#103, Houston, TX 77090

(832) 610-2822

http://www.myhealingkidneys.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Our practice believes in treating people with care and compassion, we believe in a proactive approach by engaging, educating and listening topatients.Our office staff is friendly and always eager to assist our patients weather it is a simple refill request orquestion. Therefore, schedule an appointment with Dr. Vuppali and experience the difference.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 46 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/31/2019, 01:21 AM
During my visits, everything goes smoothly and on time with Dr. Vuppali. The visits usually involve a lot of attention in regards to my health. Dr. Vuppali goes into depth, and spends the appropriate amount of time explaining and answering vital questions. Not only does she take the time to review my care plan, she has also seen me in the hospital twice when I was admitted for kidney stones.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/24/2019, 01:06 AM
She helps answer my questions, and also takes the time to help me understand everything. She has great bedside manners, and also is prompt to reply with any concerns I may have.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/17/2019, 01:16 AM
Dr. Vuppali shows genuine concern over me and my wife, and I never have to second guess her medical advice, or her plan of care. Compared to other physicians, she take the time to express concern and help for us especially during our visits to the office.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/10/2019, 05:20 AM
She is able to explain my care plan, depending on routine lab work. She is very kind and gentle, and am very pleased.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/02/2019, 04:07 AM
I am very grateful for the help that the doctor has offered me. She is very helpful in explaining certain aspects in regards to dialysis. She also answers my questions in full, and is able to provide explanations over my questions. If it weren't for her I wouldn't be doing my dialysis as frequently as I am.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/19/2019, 02:11 AM
Dr. Vuppali is very helpful with any questions or issues that we have. She is also very friendly, and she takes the time to explain if patients have questions.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/12/2019, 04:08 AM
Dr. Vuppali is very friendly and thorough. Her ability to answer our questions exceeds our expectations every time. When I am in the hospital she coordinates a consult to help better assist my care plan and also with other physicians on the case.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/05/2019, 01:57 AM
She is very thorough and is fast. She knows what she is doing. She is good at explaining any concerns or questi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/27/2019, 01:14 AM
When I was in the hospital, it only took her a day to determine that the medication that they had prescribed was bad for my kidneys, and I was genuinely impressed by that. Physician is very attentive with her patients, and very sweet. Physician works with us as far as scheduling goes.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.