Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Ly Natural Health Acupuncture Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
129 reviews
|Wellness|Memphis, TN 38122

515 North Highland Street, Memphis, TN 38122

(901) 323-9986

https://www.drly.net/

Open now:7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
129 reviews
5110
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 63 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicola Tupis on Facebook

3 months ago

03/14/2020, 13:44 PM
The family of doctors here health are miracle workers! They have taught me that my body has the ability to heal itself with a little guidance. I went to see Dr. Amy because my dogs pulled me down while on the leash. I could barely lift my arm at all because my shoulder so tight. I am unable to take any anti-inflammatories due to other medicines I already take, so acupuncture was my 1st thought. I was in the office for less than an hour and when I left I was able to lift my arm above my head. She also tapped extra beads in my ears so that I could press on for relief when I had overuse my shoulder during the day. Without Dr. Amy it would have been at least a week before I could use my arm much. With her cure I was back to teaching gymnastics in 4 days.
Chandreka D. Gray on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 03:28 AM
Over a year I’ve been told there’s nothing wrong with me, today I went here & immediately got answers, test schedule and everything! So far so good! �
Lashun Shaw on Facebook

4 months ago

02/15/2020, 04:57 AM
I am a 100 percent service connected military (Air Force)veteran. I was a Air Traffic Controller (radar approach control). I was grossly injured in the military as a result of severe racial discrimination, which caused me to develop a type of severe PTSD known as disassociation. I also have several other extremely complex issues. I was sent to Dr. Ly and team by my PCP at the VA. I was initially sent for hip and leg pain that was the result of an injury I sustained durin...Continue Reading
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Andrea Daniels on Facebook

5 months ago

01/11/2020, 00:38 AM
I have had great experiences with acupuncture for my back.The acupuncture clinic has helped me a lot .I feel a lot less pain in my back now. I still have some pain but my pain is lighter now thanks to Doctor Amy Ly I would like to take this time and say thank you.🤗🙏🥋😎🧎‍♀️
Laura Derrington on Facebook

5 months ago

01/07/2020, 06:43 AM
Dr. Helen has helped me in so many ways...from muscular and joint pain to an ear ache. She is amazing. The entire staff is great. Highly recommend!
Mike Briggs on Facebook

5 months ago

01/07/2020, 00:07 AM
Most of all the Acupuncture works for me Worked on pains I have had for over 20 years and some newer ones Others have just told me to live with you will have them the rest of your life If you’re appointment is 8:00 it’s on time not 8:30 or 9:00 The technicians and office staff couldn’t be better or more professional
Michael Easterling on Facebook

6 months ago

12/05/2019, 10:22 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Ly for over 20 plus years. He is very knowledgeable and skilled in holistic health. I highly recommend him.
Jeremy Painter on Facebook

6 months ago

12/05/2019, 03:40 AM
Jennifer McGee Simpson on Facebook

6 months ago

11/24/2019, 10:30 AM
Four years ago I suffered a critical health event that resulted in some chronic complications, including nerve pain in my left leg. This had progressively gotten worse over the last two months, to the point of waking me up every night in pain and taking prescription pain medication. At the encouragement of my husband (also an improved chronic back pain patient), I visited Dr. Ly's clinic. After three treatments, I began sleeping better. Now, after two and a half weeks of treatments, I sleep through the night, no pain, and and I've only taken a couple of Tylenol one day. No prescription meds. This is amazing. I am very thankful for and grateful to Dr. Ly, Dr. Zhao, and the staff for their compassionate and effective care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.