Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Lori Frisard, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
61 reviews
|Family Practice|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

3 SW 129th Ave #101, Ste 101, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

(954) 433-4200

https://www.mccigroup.com/rma/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1200 SW 1st St

(305) 324-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Family Practice

815 NW 57th Ave

(305) 266-0222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Family Practice

260 Palermo Ave #14

(786) 663-6887

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Family Practice

1312 SW 27th Avenue Third Floor

(786) 409-2407
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

7900 Red Rd Ste #12

(305) 461-9726

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4950 S Le Jeune Rd suite a

(305) 661-6566

1 person is looking at this business

About

RMA Medical Centers is soon to become a Conviva Care Center. At Conviva Care Center, we are as passionate about your health as you are. Thanks to emerging medical research, holistic insights, community resources and more, we help our patients live their best life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
61 reviews
549
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eduardo Galleno on Healthgrades

a month ago

08/19/2021, 05:55 AM
Dr Frisard has demonstrated the highest level of professionalism while at the same time focusing on my overall health.
Jose L Acosta on Healthgrades

a month ago

08/14/2021, 09:03 AM
Dr Frissard is our family doctor and we could not be happier. She is responsive when needed. Has multiple ways of communication to suit our needs. In person she has great bedside manners.. Great listener and great feedback.. Is open minded and does not make you feel she is in a hurry.. Though I know she is busy neither me r any of my family members have ever felt hurried.. She takes her time to answer all your questions.. We could not recommend her enough.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/30/2021, 10:37 AM
I wouldn't!!!! Got treated with ignorance not with the medication when I desperately needed.
Business Response:

Hi. Your feedback is important to us. Please give us the opportunity to connect with you to further discuss your experience. Our email is contactus@mhs.net. Please provide us with your contact information as well as the details regarding your experience. Thank you and we hope to hear from you soon.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/24/2021, 03:30 AM
Very friendly and thorough with the examination. Results and recommendations clearly explained.
Lizbeth on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/02/2021, 08:53 AM
When you are at a doctor's office because you have a health issue that worries you, all that you need is an understanding person that listens to you carefully, without rush, and patiently explains to you what is your condition and what you have to do to get better. That person Is Dr. Fridard. I widely recommended her as a PCP.
Ally on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/30/2021, 19:40 PM
Dr. Frisard is a fantastic family doctor. She really listens to the patient and has a warm bedside manner. I have been seeing her for years now and my husband and daughter go to her as well.
Gigi Ojeda on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/21/2021, 13:05 PM
Great experience as always
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/24/2021, 01:19 AM
She practices lazy medicine. Orders labs without checking to make sure she’s ordered the correct ones. Labs will end up missing which can delay your diagnosis and even if you’re deficient in something, you’re basically left to figure out how to resolve it with no guidance. The wait time to see her is also one hour. Super condescending if you advocate for yourself, but has no problem neglecting the task of providing guidance, which a doctor needs to give a patient if they’re deficient in a particular nutrient. Also lacks knowledge when it out of the box and complicated health problems. Find someone with more knowledge and experience. I know I will. I can’t in good conscience recommend her with my experience.
Business Response:

Hi. Your feedback is important to us. To protect patient confidentiality, we would like to have an Administrator from the practice contact you directly to discuss your experience. Please email us your contact information and a brief description of what happened to contactus@mhs.net. and someone will get back to you. Again, thank you for taking the time to post your concerns.

Respond to negative reviews
R.Pasc on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/18/2021, 11:35 AM
Dr. Frisard is efficient, responsive and thorough. We have only had a virtual visit, but she took time to understand my circumstances and concerns and offer recommendations that fit my preferences. She is responsive to messages and requests.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.