Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Lise C. Walker, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Doctors|Phoenix, AZ 85023

2525 W Greenway Rd # 130, #130, Phoenix, AZ 85023

(602) 942-8000

https://azbreastcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

300 W Clarendon Ave

(602) 234-1803
5.0
(3) · Doctors

3805 E Bell Rd Ste 4800

(602) 996-4747
About

To help people achieve health for life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jean Schneider on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/26/2021, 10:24 AM
Dr. Walker is excellent. She really cares about your progress and care. She did my double masectomy and when I had drainage issues, she went out of her way to meet me at her office for extra drainage. She listens to you and has a positive attitude. I would highly recomment Dr. Walker.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/26/2021, 09:34 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Walker for well over 2 yrs. I totally trust her judgement, her skills and her timely follow-up. She has taken as much time as I have needed to ask questions and receive information.
Karan Damanti on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/26/2021, 08:22 AM
She is a great doctor and takes her time with you and makes sure your concerns are addressed. I trust her completely with my care.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Kathleen on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/19/2020, 04:02 AM
I am grateful that I was referred to Dr. Walker. She is highly experienced and very competent and direct. She is very thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. She also took the time to explain each and every aspect of my procedures. She helped me to feel very confident and comfortable with the decisions I needed to make. She has my complete respect.
Marilyn Skadra on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 01:23 AM
I am so grateful to have Dr Walker and I find her to be exceptional. I have been under her care since 2016 when she performed a lumpectomy and removed a tumor from my breast. Dr Walker and her office staff are very professional and also kind and concerned.
Marteen on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 01:11 AM
I am rating 5 stars because I love Dr Walker. She is serious, to the point yet she is kind and caring at the same time. She was extremely thorough and at the end did a summary of my visit and made sure I understood everything. A definite recommendation!!
Jan Dolan on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 01:51 AM
She saved my life! Medically competent. Direct but compassionate communicator. Listens with true interest and answers all questions thoroughly. Takes all the time you need to be comfortable with information and emotions! Truly interested in you; you are not just another puppy in the puppy mill. Staff is competent; her assistant, Michaella, is the best!
S.R. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/12/2016, 00:03 AM
Dr. Walker is extremely well educated and experienced in her field. I am very fortunate to have found her, as she was able to identify my cancer, which was not evident in my biopsies. As far as I am concerned, she saved me from a very uncertain future. She is kind, caring, compassionate and personable. She takes time to speak with you in person and on the phone, so that you understand what is happening, during a most difficult time. On a side note, her office has a lovely environment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.