Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Lee A. Ecker and Associates

Own this business?
4.8
67 reviews
|Dental|Denville, NJ 07834

3155 NJ-10 #201, Suite 201, Denville, NJ 07834

(973) 440-2530

https://www.greenleafdentists.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Thai K La, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

5074 West Colonial Drive

(407) 299-9099
Michael Vito DDS
5.0
(18) · Dental

2713 Maguire Road

(407) 905-9888
Kingwood Caring Gentle Dentistry
5.0
(57) · Dental

1404 Stonehollow Dr suite b

(281) 358-6414
Lincolnway Dental
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984
Advanced Smiles Dental, P.A.: Juli Eivens, DDS
5.0
(33) · Cosmetic Dentists

8701 West Parmer Lane

(512) 258-3384
Pavilion Smile Dental: Helen Banez DDS
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

2094 West Redlands Boulevard

(909) 792-0500

About

Our patients are our most important asset, and we strive to develop long-lasting, trusting relationships with all of our patients. Our team of friendly caring professionals are trained in the latest techniques in virtualy "pain free" care. We want you to be comfortable at all times. We promise to be punctual, explain everything you need to know in a clear professional manner, and above all--listen to your concerns! We welcome all new patients and appreciate your referrals. In fact, the greatest compliment that we can receive is when you refer friends and family to our practice!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
67 reviews
562
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
  • 53 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews4.4RateMDs
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 13:10 PM
Went here since i was little. Lori is very nice and helpful, the office is always clean, and the doctors are always kind and considerate of their patients.
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 04:34 AM
I am very satisfied with the care that my family has received from Dr. Ecker and his staff.
Kristen Szabo Steidl on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2015, 12:59 PM
Lori and Dr Ecker are always so warm, welcoming and so friendly....EVERY time I go! Its a pleasure to be at the dentist when I am there, as they go above and beyond your expectations, you will not regret it! Lori explains all the financials up front, makes it simple to understand and is a delight both in person and on the phone. And Dr Ecker is always so knowledgeable, caring, wonderful with time management and every procedure is effortlessly painfree! I tell everyone about this group as they truly are the BEST :) Thank you all!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

09/03/2013, 09:29 AM
Staff very nice, I felt like they took the time to not only explain what's going on with my teeth, but also made recommendations on proper brushing techniques to keep my teeth and gums healthier. Doctor Ecker was very gentle and professional. It was a great experience and I now have a new dentist and would highly recommend him to anyone.
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

08/05/2013, 10:38 AM
I have worked in the dental field for 25 years and have recently retired to the area. Dr. Ecker was strongly recommended to me from a friend and I was very satisfied with his work and staff. If I am happy you will be too!
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

06/11/2013, 03:22 AM
Rather than telling/explaining to Me why my upper teeth could no longer be restored. He chose to drill down 2 teeth to base line an other has only one tiny rigged side left. Therefore, temp bridge, would always loosen soon after, even w/strongest permanent cement. Other dentists refused me as his root canal therapy was not completed. Exhausted by rejections, I put off, for a short while. Finally, an honest Experienced intelligent dentist told me the truth. Only 5 upper teeth, can be saved, an @ least two of them require 4 surface fillings or more; an the other remaining three are already heavily filled. I need a Denture! But now it will not only be more costly, as the 3 baseline teeth with require surgery in order to remove them, but healing time will take much longer. I only wish Lee Ecker would have been forthright with Me, and not impatient, to begin work on the other upper side, which also could not be Restored either. I'll let you, the reader, form your own opinion.
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

01/24/2013, 09:43 AM
Dr. Ecker, Susie the hygienist, Lori at reception are all professional and passionate about their work. I would recommend this practice to any family looking for an all-around dental practice. They accept insurance, the hours of operation will accomodate most busy schedules and the care was the best I have experienced.
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

10/15/2012, 06:53 AM
I have used Dr Ecker for many years. He has done a lot of cosmetic dentistry for me. I am exceptionally thrilled with my smile and get many compliments ALL of the time. I owe all of this to him. His professionalism has always been at the highest level. His staff have always been very courteous and accommodating. I have and will continue to recommend Dr Ecker to anyone interested in having a truly beautiful smile.
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

03/05/2012, 07:19 AM
Ecker prep. 3 teeth & Temp Bridge felt like natural teeth. However, Permanent Bridge is Disaster; Bridge Molars are Shapped like Picked Fence and My lower teeth Lock into the Upper Bridge teeth when I try to eat, feels like the lower teeth are trying to Extract the teeth in the Upper Bridge. All of My Other Molars surface bites have just a slight sloop. So Ecker Filed Down one Bridge tooth, & in doing so, Chipped off a Huge bottom piece which Very Noticeable. Plus, One Bridge tooth is Setup way too high doesn't match other teeth. He refuses to Exchange the Bridge for a New one that would have Flater Molar Surface bites. Instead, he just keeps scheduling Adjustments or Evaluations. I don't understand how he didn't foresee this problem, as he should have just simply matched My other molar Surface Bites. So, I'm going to another Dentist for Another Impression and New Bridge, and I think lost about $2,500, maybe more.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.