Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Lalitha Sunder, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
138 reviews
|Cardiologists|Houston, TX 77024

915 Gessner Road, Ste 925, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 973-8821

https://www.memorialhermann.org/Doctors/cardiovascular-disease-specialists/Dr-Lalitha-Sunder-MD-1851395438

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

6624 Fannin St #2780

(713) 790-9401
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5010 Crenshaw Rd # 110

(713) 946-7588
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

425 Holderrieth Blvd

(281) 766-8800
4.8
(101) · Cardiologists

100 Medical Center Blvd # 200

(936) 441-9680

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(21) · Healthcare

25282 Northwest Fwy Ste 250

(281) 392-3401

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(178) · Healthcare

1331 W Grand Pkwy N #130

(281) 392-3401

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Lalitha Sunder, MD is a cardiology specialist in Houston, TX and has been practicing for 25 years. She graduated from Bangalore Medical College, Rajiv Gandhi University Of Health Sciences in 1987 and specializes in cardiology, interventional cardiology, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
138 reviews
5125
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob S. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/11/2016, 12:46 PM
She diagnosed a blockage. Put in a stent. Immediate relief. Takes time to explain. Excellent follow up. No further problems. Highly recommend her.
Patricia Hammond on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/30/2016, 10:51 AM
The doctor is excellent but her staff in rude.
Jay on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/02/2016, 01:02 AM
Dr Sunder diagnosed my arterial blockage efficiently and carried out the surgery quickly - that was 5 years ago. Under her care I have had no problems since. She is methodical, knowledgeable and caring and compassionate.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Gail on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 09:50 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Sunder. She has been treating both my mother and me for many years. She's a great listener and communicator. Most of all, she is compassionate and incredibly knowledgeable.
Karen S. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/24/2016, 04:36 AM
My experience with Dr. Sunder and staff has only been positive. Dr. Sunder LISTENS!
B, Ham on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/19/2016, 07:46 AM
Dr. Sunder is so caring and will talk with you about your condition just as long as you need! She knows just how to choose the proper drugs to help you deal with your individual issues. I consider her a friend as well as my wonderful heart doctor! If you are looking for a cardiologist, you should really consider seeing Dr. Sunder! Her long-time front desk help, Patricia, is also awesome!
M. Smith on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 11:33 AM
Doctor Sunder is hands-down one of the best cardiologist doctors I have seen in my life! Her demeanor and bed-side manner is calm, positive, thorough, attentive, flexible, and personal. Doctor Sunder made me feel comfortable and relaxed and asked me questions about my health no doctor has ever done before. I had the sense that this doctor REALLY cared about my whole being. Honestly, what a wonderful thing to have a doctor who actually cares about my well-being!
Jim Covin on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 05:56 AM
I came upon Dr. Sunder somewhat by accident when she was filling in for an associate when I had an unexpected heart event. She is a very thorough, compassionate, understanding, and caring individual. She has doctored me through a stent, bypass surgery, and follow-up care over a 13 year period. I have recommended her to others looking for a cardiologist and will continue to do so. To sum Dr. Sunder up in one word: She is my hero.
Sandy on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/08/2016, 05:35 AM
She saved my husband's life - literally. He was brought into the emergency room and no one could figure out exactly what was going on with him - long story short, he had a 100% blockage of the widow-maker but was alive because his heart had created it's own by-pass around the clogged artery. That was 15 years ago and he's still going strong because of Dr. Sunder and good meds.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.