Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Lalitha Sunder, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
138 reviews
|Cardiologists|Houston, TX 77024

915 Gessner Road, Ste 925, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 973-8821

https://www.memorialhermann.org/Doctors/cardiovascular-disease-specialists/Dr-Lalitha-Sunder-MD-1851395438

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

6624 Fannin St #2780

(713) 790-9401
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5010 Crenshaw Rd # 110

(713) 946-7588
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

425 Holderrieth Blvd

(281) 766-8800
4.8
(101) · Cardiologists

100 Medical Center Blvd # 200

(936) 441-9680

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(21) · Healthcare

25282 Northwest Fwy Ste 250

(281) 392-3401

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(178) · Healthcare

1331 W Grand Pkwy N #130

(281) 392-3401

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Lalitha Sunder, MD is a cardiology specialist in Houston, TX and has been practicing for 25 years. She graduated from Bangalore Medical College, Rajiv Gandhi University Of Health Sciences in 1987 and specializes in cardiology, interventional cardiology, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
138 reviews
5125
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimie E Ayres on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 01:05 AM
My likelihood of recommending Dr. Sunder to family and friends is excellent. She has been wonderful with me.
D. Darrough on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 07:57 AM
Dr. Sunder is the most competent and caring doctor I have ever met, I have been seeing Dr. Sunder since my heart attack four years ago, excellent doctor and I would recommend her to everybody.
John Bisbee on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 07:46 AM
Dr. Sunder has been my cardiologist for 10 years. I could not recommend her any higher. I have been under her care since my second heart attack. I have several stents in my heart placed by Dr. Sunder. My wife is also a patient of hers and is very happy with the care she has received as well.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 12:23 PM
We are soooo blessed to have found Dr. Sunder. She has brought my husband through several different situations. She is an outstanding doctor--one who is kind and patient. She spends a lot of time with her patients. We never feel rushed and she takes time to explain everything to us. We truly do not want to lose Dr. Sunder as our doctor!
BettyeF on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 07:33 AM
I had my first visit with Dr Sunder on 2-21. After my cardiologist of 12 yrs retired, I chose her based on research and reviews. Best choice ever!! First visit she listened, reviewed records I brought. Did and EKG; Echo and I was connected to a Holter monitor. This week I did a nuclear stress test. That is being very thorough and I was very pleased. Office personnel/nurse all very nice. I feel confident she will be an excellent doctor for me.
Dean Synstad on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 09:23 AM
Dr. Sunder is very thorough and professional. She discussed all the results from the tests done in her office and tests collected from other physicians. Dr. Sunder reviewed all the information with us and layed out a plan of action. We felt very confident in her decisions and explanations. I would highly recommend Dr. Sunder.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 13:45 PM
Dr. Sunder is an excellent doctor. She was very polite and professional. She took the time to explain everything she was doing. I would recommend Dr. Sunder to everyone. She is the best cardiologist ever.
Linda W on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 02:49 AM
I was having a horrible pounding in my chest and head and after three other doctors, Dr. Sunder looked at me and within 5 minutes diagnosed my severe anemia. Three hours later, I was checking into the hospital and over a three period received four pints of blood. She is very caring and patient and listens to your entire situation even though she has patients waiting. You do not feel rushed. I would highly recommend her for cardiac care.
William M. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/05/2016, 10:51 AM
Dr. Sunder is very competent and caring. I have had three stents and a pacemaker installed by Dr. Sunder with success and absolutely no accompanying issues or complications. Her assistant and staff are cooperative and helpful, with never any problems.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.