Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Ladynez Espinal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
210 reviews
|Family Practice|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

3000 SW 148th Ave #215a, ste 215, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

(954) 538-1700

https://www.femwell.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1200 SW 1st St

(305) 324-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Family Practice

815 NW 57th Ave

(305) 266-0222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Family Practice

260 Palermo Ave #14

(786) 663-6887
5.0
(8) · Family Practice

1312 SW 27th Avenue Third Floor

(786) 409-2407
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

7900 Red Rd Ste #12

(305) 461-9726

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4950 S Le Jeune Rd suite a

(305) 661-6566
About

Dr. Ladynez Espinal, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Miramar, FL and has been practicing for 13 years. She graduated from Hahnemann University in 2002 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
210 reviews
5144
  
410
  
33
  
23
  
112
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 08:56 AM
I like the rapport of Dr. Espinal and how relatable and funny she is. I appreciate the most that she takes the time to listen to my concerns and provides suggestions for resolve and breaks down the medical jargon. I appreciate the follow through with customer service since the phones have been fixed.
Anonymous review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 07:52 AM
I am a new patient of Dr. Espinal, my first impression of her was amazing. She was welcoming , kind and compassionate. I loved that she took the time to explain things and answered any questions or concerns I had. Her staff was amazing as well, My whole experience was just amazing.
Alex Pappas review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Alex Pappas on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 18:02 PM
Dr. Lady Espinal delivered our son today. The birth was dificult and I was so glad I placed my wife and my sons life in her hands. She is so capable to handle challenging births and that's why I recommend her so highly. I could say wonderful things about each and everyone at her office, they are all so warm and caring and provide a family atmosphere. In age of large practices, big networks and feeling like a herd of sheep, I choose quality, I choose Dr. Espinal.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Alex review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Alex on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 06:59 AM
Incredible Experience - Highly Recomendamos !!! My wife is a First Time Mommy and both the Doctor and her Staff treat you like Family rather than a large practice that shuffles you in and out. They take the time to answer all your questions. The Doctor also practices what she preaches as to healthy living and trying a natural approach rather than medications and pharmaceuticals.
Alex Pappas review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Alex Pappas on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 01:00 AM
Amazing experience and staff. Dr. Espinal takes her time with us, anders all our questions and most importantly respects our wishes as to vaccinations, etc. She is super smart and her office feels like an extended family rather than a disconnected large practice. I'm very satisfied with the care we have received for my wife/ first time Mommy.
Gladys Diaz review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Gladys Diaz on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 21:50 PM
Anonymous review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 05:13 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Espinal for over 3 years. She's easy going, knowledgeable and don't feel rushed when I go for an appointment. I feel she listens to what the issues are and does not judge any decisions I make. No chance I will replace her for another Dr!!
chin review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
chin on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/09/2016, 14:12 PM
She is a great doctor but she needs to get rid of her staffs they suck they need some shuffling up
Marzena review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Marzena on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/09/2016, 02:56 AM
Dr. Espinal is caring, knowledgeable, thorough, and very accurate. Her bedside manner is impeccable and office spotless clean and professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.