Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Ladynez Espinal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
210 reviews
|Family Practice|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

3000 SW 148th Ave #215a, ste 215, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

(954) 538-1700

https://www.femwell.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1200 SW 1st St

(305) 324-2000
5.0
(7) · Family Practice

815 NW 57th Ave

(305) 266-0222
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

260 Palermo Ave #14

(786) 663-6887

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Family Practice

1312 SW 27th Avenue Third Floor

(786) 409-2407
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

7900 Red Rd Ste #12

(305) 461-9726
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4950 S Le Jeune Rd suite a

(305) 661-6566

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Ladynez Espinal, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Miramar, FL and has been practicing for 13 years. She graduated from Hahnemann University in 2002 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
210 reviews
5144
  
410
  
33
  
23
  
112
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 00:02 AM
I got to the office at 9:45 and now is 11:15.Just left the Doctor's office without seeing her. She showed up through the front door at 11:00am without saying good morning nor a word. The staff didn't even cared on telling me or the other patients that she was late. Once she was inside she was going back and forth with flowers and talking about how beautiful they were. No professionalism at all. The only reason why I went there was because my doctor is on vacation answer she's one of the doctor that is on call. I will make sure my delivery is not with her since I'm on my last days to deliver. NEVER AGAIN!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

01/05/2015, 19:20 PM
Dr Espinal may be a young and energetic doctor but she lacks in bedside manner. Her staff is unprofessional, inexperienced and lack a good office manager. The doctor never is on time for appointments and once your in she is practically kicking you out. Never get call backs for results and constantly have my appoitments changed it canceled due to her scheduling. Can't wait to find another GYN. 2 thumbs down.
Maria Del Carmen Curbelo review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Maria Del Carmen Curbelo on Facebook

7 years ago

11/03/2014, 17:09 PM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
El Mañe review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
El Mañe on Facebook

7 years ago

10/06/2014, 05:58 AM
Andrea Redondo review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Andrea Redondo on Facebook

7 years ago

07/10/2014, 10:31 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Krystal Ivette Vega review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Krystal Ivette Vega on Facebook

7 years ago

06/29/2014, 13:09 PM
I love Dr.Espinal I wish she was in central Florida so she could deliver my second baby
Anonymous review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

09/16/2013, 08:02 AM
DR. ESPINAL IS REALLY VERY SPECIAL.SHE IS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND UP TO DATE. SOME DOCTORS TELL YOU WHAT THEY LEARNED IN MEDICAL SCHOOL AND AFTER THEY LEFT NEVER UPDATED THEIR KNOWLEDGE. I WENT TO DR. ESPINAL WITH A GYN PROBLEM AND I HAD ALREADY VISITED FIVE DIFFERENT GYNS AND NO RESULTS. SHE HAS BEEN THE ONLY ONE WITH A DIFFERENT APPROACH AND BELIEVE ME IT'S WORKING. I AM VERY HAPPY AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER. IF ANYONE WRITES ANYTHING NEGATIVE THOSE ARE EMPLOYEES WHO HAVE BEEN FIRED.
Anonymous review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

11/13/2012, 15:19 PM
She is friendly, nice, and great sense of humor. However I had to call her before the office opened after having contractions all evening and never got a call back. I ended up going to the hospital on my own. She is hard to get a hold of when it is not during business hours. She called the hospital right back though. She says it was the answering service who never called her. Her staff is all students who are learning. Urine samples aren't even checked which is scary considering they should be checked for protein, they are backed up in the window. My last appt there were four cups and I had to carry mine down the hall. She blamed the competence of the nurse for that and said I should have told her directly. Not sure why I need to be making sure her staff is doing their job. I am sure she is knowledgeable but she doesn't take the time to acknowledge your questions and help. She seems to always be in a hurry. I understand she is busy, but she needs to not rush people so much. : (
Anonymous review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

07/06/2012, 21:34 PM
small practice, lots of changes in front desk and medical assistants. The doctor is very cheerful, pleasant and funny.She is very down to earth and easy to talk to. The only bad thing is that she is hard to get a hold of when she is on call, sometimes she didn't return my calls instead left a message for her answering service to call me with the answer, not a good thing when you are pregnant and worried about a symptom. overall, I recommend her :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.