Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Ladynez Espinal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
210 reviews
|Family Practice|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

3000 SW 148th Ave #215a, ste 215, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

(954) 538-1700

https://www.femwell.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1200 SW 1st St

(305) 324-2000
5.0
(7) · Family Practice

815 NW 57th Ave

(305) 266-0222
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

260 Palermo Ave #14

(786) 663-6887
5.0
(8) · Family Practice

1312 SW 27th Avenue Third Floor

(786) 409-2407
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

7900 Red Rd Ste #12

(305) 461-9726

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4950 S Le Jeune Rd suite a

(305) 661-6566
About

Dr. Ladynez Espinal, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Miramar, FL and has been practicing for 13 years. She graduated from Hahnemann University in 2002 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
210 reviews
5144
  
410
  
33
  
23
  
112
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renne review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Renne on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/21/2016, 16:36 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Lady Espinal for the last three years. She is patient, kind, thorough, and has a true interest in her patients achieving optimal health. She always goes the extra step to make sure all her patients needs are taken care of. She makes herself accessible to patients and is excellent on follow ups. She is one of the best doctors I have gone to. I strongly recommend her to families and friends.
Lisé review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Lisé on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/21/2016, 09:32 AM
Dr. Espinal has been my doctor for years. She has always made me feel comfortable and confident of her knowledge and experience. She is always very thorough and takes the time to explain and educate. She goes above and beyond the norm. She does tests and lab work to find causes and administer the best treatment. Just recently I gave birth to my baby girl and am so happy to have had such a wonderful experience. So glad to have her as my doctor!
Peta W. review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Peta W. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/15/2016, 14:08 PM
Dr. Espinal is an amazing & caring doctor. Her attention to detail surpasses that of any doctor I have ever seen. She has been my doctor for almost 10 years. I recently had another doctor say that my chronic fatigue was nothing to worry about, even though my lab values were at the very low end of normal. So I went to see Dr. Espinal. She took the time to listen to me & ordered tests the other doctor never thought about. She diagnosed the problem and put me on medication. I can now function again
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Maria R review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Maria R on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 17:42 PM
I am writing this review because my daughter told me that our wonderful obgyn had bad reviews online. She's been my physician since 2007 & is now my daughter's physician as well. She is sincere and genuinely cares about her patients' health. She is very knowledgeable & current. So sad that people will write negative comments more than they are likely to write positive ones. Dr Espinal seems to always be in a good mood even if she hasn't slept all night after delivering babies. We love her!!!
Anonymous review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

03/28/2016, 05:23 AM
I initially made my appointment 2 weeks in advance and took the day off. I called the day before my appointment to check if everything was okay since no one had called me to confirm my appointment. It was then I found out the doctor was not going to be in the office the entire week. It would have been nice if someone had called me to let me know. What if I would've shown up and the office was closed? Needless to say I did not meet the doctor but their staff is very unprofessional. The doctor could possibly be a good one but the front office represents the doctor and from my experience it was terrible.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

05/20/2015, 10:12 AM
Ms Espinal has the most horrible staff ever. I have been trying to reach them by email and phone calls since January. They fail to do any form of follow up. Before her, I had the same ob/ gyn for about 15 yrs in a professional environment. I am finding a new doctor as I speak.
Anonymous review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

05/18/2015, 07:09 AM
Worst staff ever. They don't return calls. They say they will do things and don't. You wait on hold for half hour. I waited THREE HOURS in waiting room for appointment. Also, I never got test results after they found "solid mass" in breast after ultrasound. I assumed everything was fine, but I asked about it during separate appt months later and she told me. MONTHS LATER.
Anonymous review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

04/22/2015, 01:09 AM
Horrible bedside manner, rushes through consultation.
Anonymous review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

03/04/2015, 07:59 AM
Dr. Espinal is very sharp and knowledgeable and she is up to date on the latest procedures. Her office is modern and clean. She had two very nice assistants or medical students I think that were with her and they were very helpful too. I would definitely go to Dr. Espinal again and also it is helpful that she is in my network which is how I was referred.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.