Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Kurt A. Wagner, DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
96 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Naperville, IL 60540

47 East Chicago Avenue, 47 E Chicago Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

(630) 778-9500

https://www.kidsteeth.org/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(54) · General Dentistry

2401 Ravine Way

(847) 901-1095
5.0
(7) · Dental

2601 Compass Rd Suite 105

(847) 724-5455

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(240) · General Dentistry

18425 W Creek Dr i

(708) 532-4131
5.0
(7) · Dental

1560 Sherman Ave Suite 610

(847) 869-5417
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

231 E Ogden Ave

(630) 357-9850
About

I believe is is truly a privilege to treat children and that I have the unique opportunity to make a difference in their lives. As parents of these children, I encourage your continued participation in their oral care. I will do whatever I can to optimize your child's dental experience. I will create an environment that is child friendly, respects privacy, encourages affection, and promotes health. I recognize the uniqueness of every child and their right to express this individuality.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
96 reviews
585
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Torre on Facebook

2 months ago

07/15/2020, 04:24 AM
awesome as always! best dentist and hygienist! thank you for a great visit!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/29/2020, 05:31 AM
Excellent. We had a last minute tooth pain. They were able to see us right away, got us in and out and still able to continue caring for all their other patients. Dr. Wagner took his time with my child who was experiencing some anxiety over having the tooth pain. Dr. Wagner explained this to him, and some options for working with as it turned out grinding of the teeth. so relieved and have some things to work on now for addressing this.
Neima Abdillahi on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 05:14 AM
My daughter just had a tooth extracted by Dr Wagner, the experience was quick and comfortable for her. We have been going to Dr Wagner since 2012/13 I believe and every time I take my daughter I ask the wonderful ladies who work for him if he is going to retire soon, I don’t want him to leave because my daughter feels good going to his office.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Terri Dieter on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 05:13 AM
Dr. Wagner and his staff are wonderful! They have a way about them. They have always made our girls feel comfortable going to the dentist the last 6 years. I was recommended to see him by my dentist and I would recommend the entire staff to anyone. My youngest just received a $15.00 gift card in the mail today because at her last visit she didn't have any cavities. Her name was put in a drawing. She was so excited to receive the letter and gift card from Dr. Wagner. Thank you!
Chelsea Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 08:26 AM
I could never express how much our family LOVES Dr. Wagner and his entire staff!! My oldest son has expressed time and time again that he will not let anyone else check his teeth and that kind of trust speaks volumes about his patient care.
Amber Nicole Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 04:09 AM
Do you accept bluecross blueshield family health plan insurance?
Christy Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2017, 12:43 PM
Such a wonderful experience! The office is modern, clean and fun for kids. The staff and hygienist are very friendly and great with kids. Dr. Wagner is great with the kids and very understanding and accommodating. The entire experience was relaxed and positive!!! I would definitely recommend this practice.
Dave A on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/29/2016, 10:00 AM
This was the worst dentist we have ever dealt with. If you have a child with special needs do not got there. We had to have our child sedated and the office staff was zero help to get that arranged with the hospital. They kept claiming it was not their responsibility. I finally had to reach the supervisor at the billing dept and had to have them submit the claim codes to the insurance company to get pre-authorization. He charges way more then the insurance allows, so be prepared.
Respond to negative reviews
Nancy Ferrarini on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2016, 12:31 PM
Dr Wagner and Lois are wonderful. They go out of their way to make my daughter feel comfortable and at ease at every appointment. I would recommend Dr. Wagner to anyone looking for excellent special needs pediatric dental care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.