Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Kimberly Haug

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
432 reviews
|Orthodontists|Alton, IL 62002

2411 Morning Star Dr, Alton, IL 62002

(618) 463-7002

https://unforgettablesmiles.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

391 Festus Centre Dr

(636) 931-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Orthodontists

2828 Homer Adams Parkway

(618) 465-7423
5.0
(154) · Dental

6288 Ronald Reagan Dr

(636) 625-4224
5.0
(13) · Dental

1 Garvey Parkway # 200

(636) 441-2777
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1185 Cave Springs Estate Dr

(636) 757-1800
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

120 Veterans Pkwy

(618) 281-7178
About

Meet the Business Owner Kimberly H. Business Owner Dr. Haug's passion for orthodontics began with her treatment as a child and continues today; evidenced by the world class results she and her team create. Dr. Kimberly (Gibbons) Haug is an area native, graduating from Alton High School in 1984. She attended the University of Illinois and received her Doctorate of Medical Dentistry from the Southern Illinois University School of Dental Medicine. She completed her specialist degree in orthodontics at the prestigious St. Louis University in 1995 and has been in private practice since this time. She is a member of the American Association of Orthodontists and the Illinois State Dental Society. H

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
432 reviews
5354
  
416
  
34
  
21
  
111
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ricci Morgan review for Dr. Kimberly Haug
Ricci Morgan on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2016, 04:17 AM
Julie Watson review for Dr. Kimberly Haug
Julie Watson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2016, 00:37 AM
Dr. Haug and staff are top notch! My Boys have had great care and their teeth are looking great!! I would definitely recommend them!!
Sarah Grant Seniker review for Dr. Kimberly Haug
Sarah Grant Seniker on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 02:50 AM
Dr. Haug and her staff are very professional and great at what they do. They really care about their patients and it shows. We refer all our friends and family and what better compliment than a referral?
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Halee Jones review for Dr. Kimberly Haug
Halee Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 00:52 AM
I love this place! Dr. Haug and all the girls are so fun and welcomed me with open arms to the team:) I put my stamp of approval here.
Jessica Rigler review for Dr. Kimberly Haug
Jessica Rigler on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 00:31 AM
Everyone is so nice! We just started the process so we will be seeing lots of them.
Sean Yates review for Dr. Kimberly Haug
Sean Yates on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2016, 02:41 AM
Love going there! Everyone is so friendly and nice!
Lynn Smith review for Dr. Kimberly Haug
Lynn Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2015, 03:56 AM
This place took over when our original orthodontist retired. I absolutely hated them, I think they messed up my daughters teeth from the great work that had already been done. This place is all about the $$MONEY$$!! And now because of them not caring about the patient, I'm spending another $1000 (at another orthodontist) on top of the $7500 that has already been spent... they never talked about her wisdom teeth that can mess up all orthodontic work if you don't get them removed, which first thing my daughter's new orthodontist said was, you have 6 months to get them out... so, if you are reading this, please don't choose Haug, they are not worth it!!
Respond to negative reviews
Rosemary Sexton review for Dr. Kimberly Haug
Rosemary Sexton on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2015, 05:25 AM
Melissa Neill review for Dr. Kimberly Haug
Melissa Neill on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2015, 02:25 AM
The people that work there are so nice. They can make you feel like family
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.