Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Kim Patrick Murray, MD

Own this business?
4.5
320 reviews
|Healthcare|Miami, FL 33132

1444 Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 214, Miami, FL 33132

(786) 456-8800

http://www.miamirhinoplastyspecialist.com/location/miami-rhinoplasty/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Otolaryngology Department - Adrien Eshraghi MD
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1120 NW 14th St Floor 5

(305) 243-2000
Herbert I Moselle
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

201 NW 82nd Ave #404

(954) 472-1212
Nathan E. Nachlas, Md
4.8
(272) · Healthcare

1601 Clint Moore Rd #170

(561) 939-0900
Sweeti Shah
4.5
(8) · Healthcare

1131 N. 35 Avenue

(954) 265-1616
Richard H Callari
4.5
(73) · Healthcare

415 SE 12th Street

(954) 760-7836

About

Otolaryngology and Facial Plastic Surgery, Allergy, Audiology Services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
320 reviews
5249
  
434
  
39
  
28
  
120
  
  • 243 Reviews4.6ZocDoc
  • 28 Reviews4.0Google
  • 26 Reviews4.6RateMDs
  • 23 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angel C. on ZocDoc

2 months ago

02/04/2020, 19:36 PM
He was amazing, but his staff was not, I called the say before to give them the insurance info so I could make sure they accepted it and they placed me on hold for 15 mins without refreshing ne and letting me know inwas not forgotten about. I called the morning of the appointment and I was there fir an hour waiting before seeing the dr. The young lady who came in to take my vitals did not speak until I spoke to her. She was rude and cold considering I was a new patient. The doctor was great very nice and attentive.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 months ago

01/22/2020, 19:44 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Diane W. on ZocDoc

3 months ago

12/30/2019, 03:18 AM
Very pleasant... answered all my questions.. and gave me as much time as I needed
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jeannette R. on ZocDoc

3 months ago

12/23/2019, 00:01 AM
Jessica W. on ZocDoc

4 months ago

12/03/2019, 02:51 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

5 months ago

11/04/2019, 13:44 PM
This doctor cares not at all about the patients. I went to this doctor for sinusitis and he charged me consultation fee and additional expensive fee to look into my nose. He prescribed antibiotics which did not help at all but gave bad side effects. When I went to follow up he didn’t care about my condition or side effects but wanted to charge me again additional same fee to look in my nose to try another antibiotics in addition to the consultation fee. Not professional, he only cares about the fees. I will not recommend this doctor to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Francisco S. on ZocDoc

8 months ago

08/12/2019, 06:25 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/12/2019, 09:09 AM
Needs to be a bit nicer with patients
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/29/2019, 02:45 AM
I was treated so poorly by the front office. I made an appointment to see Dr. Murray over a month in advance. I live in Orlando and I had to reserve a hotel and make special plans. They canceled my appointment the day before I was supposed to arrive. I asked if they could work something out and the lady at the front desk said a nurse would call me back, she never did. I called multiple times and each time she said someone would call me back but of course, they didn't. My husband could see my frustration so he called and asked to speak to a manager and she hung up the phone on him. I'm so disappointed and frustrated at the terrible customer service. No one deserves to be treated that way.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.