Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Kevin B. Sands, Dds

Own this business?
4.9
372 reviews
|Dental|Beverly Hills, CA 90210

414 N Camden Dr #940, Suite 940, Beverly Hills, CA 90210

(310) 273-0111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Kevin Sands is highly trained and skilled cosmetic dentist located in Beverly Hills, California. He is dedicated to enhancing your teeth and gums to provide you with a bright, beautiful smile. Dr. Sands uses the latest techniques and the most advanced technology available to ensure you leave with the best results possible. He offers many procedures and treatments including porcelain veneers, teeth whitening, Invisalign, dental implants, sedation dentistry, periodontal care, and much more. If you are interested in learning more information, please contact our office today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
372 reviews
5357
  
43
  
32
  
29
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 179 Reviews4.9Google
  • 75 Reviews4.7RateMDs
  • 68 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 days ago

10/14/2019, 07:36 AM
Your teeth under good care. Very kind person and professional of his job.
When I went to Dr. Kevin to get my teeth fixed, he did a really great job. I had ugly front teeth with bleeding gums. now my teeth are straight and no complains on them so far. Thanks Dr. Sands. He is one of the best dentist I have met and seen. Also, he knows what to do in any situation you might have. When I went there, the place looked clean and the people working there looked confident of what they were doing. Sure, it was a little expensive, but it was worth it. His office was tidy, and everything was organized so he could find anything he needs quickly. If you just can't find the dentist to help you in your situa
...  more>>
Jules Sismey on Facebook

a month ago

09/18/2019, 08:20 AM
What a super group of people - so friendly - made us feel a £million - thanks Dr Sands you are a hoot see you again x
Anonymous on RateMDs

a month ago

09/05/2019, 01:07 AM
I am a new patient to Dr. Sands office and felt at home immediately. His expertise in dentistry came highly recommended. His office is clean, comfortable and even the views are top notch. It is very apparent that Dr. Sands truly cares about his patients. He spent time with me during the visit to discuss my goals and even just to chat. The office visit went very smoothly. There is a parking garage conveniently below the building. Top notch doctor in LA, will definitely be back.
Thanks Doc!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 months ago

05/18/2019, 07:56 AM
I have been a patient for sometime now and this review is overdue. Dr. Sands is an artist, who genuinely cares about his patients well being and satisfaction. I had an old, ugly, dark crown in my front tooth. He was able to transform my smile very conservatively, by doing two porcelain restorations on my front central teeth! They are indistinguishable from The rest of my teeth and I have my youthful smile Back! Thank you Dr. Sands!!!
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 months ago

05/08/2019, 02:34 AM
Easy, quick, and fast results experience. I visited Dr. Sands office for a consultation and a whitening. My teeth were noticeably different after the procedure. His office staff is great and the location is very nice. The icing on the cake was the valet parking in the garage, since parking is always a pain in LA.
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 months ago

05/08/2019, 01:11 AM
Great experience. First class office in heart of Beverly Hills, pleasant staff and state of the art equipment. I was very happy they gave me answers to my concerns and made me feel a lot more comfortable with the whole 'going to the dentist' experience.
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 months ago

05/08/2019, 01:02 AM
I am very lucky to find Dr. Sands. Justin, Janina, and Stella make up an amazing team in the front. I have now seen both Dr. Sands and Dr. Anna Lisa for dental work and could not be more pleased. I am always taken care of and have referred friends and family here multiple times!!
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 months ago

05/06/2019, 01:53 AM
I was recommended to come to Dr. Sands by my best friend from college who had her veneers done with him. I have never had any elective procedures done and was very nervous. Dr. Sands was a class act. He was very friendly, and did not rush me or pressure me at all. I felt so comfortable, I booked my veneer appointment the same day as my initial consultation. This was in November 2018 and I just got around to posting my review. My holiday pictures turned out spectacular! My smile is natural and bright. Thank you Dr. Sands and his team!
Anonymous on Vitals

7 months ago

04/04/2019, 14:07 PM
Great doctor!
Dr Kevin sands has to be one of the best doctors there is in California , He takes his time and explains what type of work needs to be done he is very respectful , honest and very friendly! I’m very happy that I have found Dr Kevin Sands I won’t ever go again to another doctor or facility! Keep up the great work you are excellent!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.