Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Kevin B. Sands, Dds

Own this business?
4.7
391 reviews
|Dental|Beverly Hills, CA 90210

414 N Camden Dr #940, Suite 940, Beverly Hills, CA 90210

(310) 273-0111

https://www.beverlyhillscosmeticdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Kevin Sands is highly trained and skilled cosmetic dentist located in Beverly Hills, California. He is dedicated to enhancing your teeth and gums to provide you with a bright, beautiful smile. Dr. Sands uses the latest techniques and the most advanced technology available to ensure you leave with the best results possible. He offers many procedures and treatments including porcelain veneers, teeth whitening, Invisalign, dental implants, sedation dentistry, periodontal care, and much more. If you are interested in learning more information, please contact our office today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
391 reviews
5329
  
43
  
32
  
27
  
123
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 166 Reviews4.7Google
  • 80 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 79 Reviews4.5RateMDs
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hilary Blair on Facebook

a month ago

06/25/2019, 12:20 PM
What an extraordinary office. I cannot even begin to express my gratitude to how gracious and wonderful Dr. Kevin Sands and his staff truly are. Firstly, Justin who picks up the phone and does almost everything is so phenomenal. Got me an appointment right away. Literally the same day! I didn’t want to leave and I rarely feel this way about going to any dentist! But everyone was so nice!! On top of this I’d like to talk about the fantastic staff like Veronica, who is the most pleasant person to speak with, made me feel right at home and so generous with her care and consideration. Janina the receptionist is extremely sweet and professional. Not only was the consultation not pushed whatsoever...  more>>
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 months ago

05/26/2019, 05:19 AM
I was in the Santa Monica courtroom and saw Dr Kevin Sands had a lawsuit against him. His patient won the maximum in small claims originally due to his horrible damaging dental work. He walked in disheveled and yelling in the courtroom. It was alarming to see a dentist be very disrespectful, loud and even having the air of being high.

The patient was awarded $10,000 due to the horrible work on FOUR FRONT teeth she had veneered by his office. Her teeth are infected and she needs implants on 3 of the 4 teeth he destroyed. His lawyer, who Dr Sands talked over is claiming she is past the statue of limitations somehow. The procedure was done late 2016. I really hope this woman has the strength t
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 months ago

05/18/2019, 07:56 AM
I have been a patient for sometime now and this review is overdue. Dr. Sands is an artist, who genuinely cares about his patients well being and satisfaction. I had an old, ugly, dark crown in my front tooth. He was able to transform my smile very conservatively, by doing two porcelain restorations on my front central teeth! They are indistinguishable from The rest of my teeth and I have my youthful smile Back! Thank you Dr. Sands!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 months ago

05/17/2019, 01:52 AM
I was in the Santa Monica courtroom and saw Dr Kevin Sands had a case against him. His patient won the maximum in small claims originally due to his horrible damaging dental work. He walked in disheveled and yelling in the courtroom. It was alarming to see a dentist be very disrespectful, loud and even having the air of being high.

The patient was awarded $10,000 due to the horrible work on FOUR FRONT teeth she had veneered by his office. Her teeth are infected and she needs implants on 3 of the 4 teeth he destroyed. His lawyer, who Dr Sands talked over is claiming she is past the statue of limitations somehow. The procedure was done late 2016. I really hope this woman has the strength to a
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 months ago

05/08/2019, 02:34 AM
Easy, quick, and fast results experience. I visited Dr. Sands office for a consultation and a whitening. My teeth were noticeably different after the procedure. His office staff is great and the location is very nice. The icing on the cake was the valet parking in the garage, since parking is always a pain in LA.
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 months ago

05/08/2019, 01:11 AM
Great experience. First class office in heart of Beverly Hills, pleasant staff and state of the art equipment. I was very happy they gave me answers to my concerns and made me feel a lot more comfortable with the whole 'going to the dentist' experience.
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 months ago

05/08/2019, 01:02 AM
I am very lucky to find Dr. Sands. Justin, Janina, and Stella make up an amazing team in the front. I have now seen both Dr. Sands and Dr. Anna Lisa for dental work and could not be more pleased. I am always taken care of and have referred friends and family here multiple times!!
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 months ago

05/06/2019, 01:53 AM
I was recommended to come to Dr. Sands by my best friend from college who had her veneers done with him. I have never had any elective procedures done and was very nervous. Dr. Sands was a class act. He was very friendly, and did not rush me or pressure me at all. I felt so comfortable, I booked my veneer appointment the same day as my initial consultation. This was in November 2018 and I just got around to posting my review. My holiday pictures turned out spectacular! My smile is natural and bright. Thank you Dr. Sands and his team!
Anonymous on Vitals

4 months ago

04/04/2019, 14:07 PM
Great doctor!
Dr Kevin sands has to be one of the best doctors there is in California , He takes his time and explains what type of work needs to be done he is very respectful , honest and very friendly! I’m very happy that I have found Dr Kevin Sands I won’t ever go again to another doctor or facility! Keep up the great work you are excellent!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.