Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Kevin B. Sands, Dds

Own this business?
4.8
353 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 90210

414 N Camden Dr #940, Suite 940, Los Angeles, CA 90210

(310) 273-0111

https://www.beverlyhillscosmeticdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental Hygienists

445 Rosewood Ave

(805) 388-3319
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

3462 Loma Vista Rd

(805) 654-1174
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

14335 Pipeline Ave # A

(909) 902-0800
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Endodontists

4040 Barranca Pkwy Ste 100

(714) 345-4456
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3929 W Rosecrans Ave

(310) 644-4648
About

Dr. Kevin Sands is highly trained and skilled cosmetic dentist located in Beverly Hills, California. He is dedicated to enhancing your teeth and gums to provide you with a bright, beautiful smile. Dr. Sands uses the latest techniques and the most advanced technology available to ensure you leave with the best results possible. He offers many procedures and treatments including porcelain veneers, teeth whitening, Invisalign, dental implants, sedation dentistry, periodontal care, and much more. If you are interested in learning more information, please contact our office today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
353 reviews
5329
  
44
  
32
  
29
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 152 Reviews4.9Google
  • 75 Reviews4.7RateMDs
  • 61 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Page Gina Nelson on Facebook

7 months ago

12/20/2019, 00:30 AM
Great guy and wonderful dds!
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 months ago

10/14/2019, 07:36 AM
Your teeth under good care. Very kind person and professional of his job. When I went to Dr. Kevin to get my teeth fixed, he did a really great job. I had ugly front teeth with bleeding gums. now my teeth are straight and no complains on them so far. Thanks Dr. Sands. He is one of the best dentist I have met and seen. Also, he knows what to do in any situation you might have. When I went there, the place looked clean and the people working there looked confident of what they were doing. Sure, it was a little expensive, but it was worth it. His office was tidy, and everything was organized so he could find anything he needs quickly. If you just can't find the dentist to help you in your situation, you should go to Dr. Kevin, you will be impressed.
Лазиз Маматов on Facebook

9 months ago

10/13/2019, 15:18 PM
Your teeth under good care. Very kind person and professional of his job. When I went to Dr. Kevin to get my teeth fixed, he did a really great job. I had ugly front teeth with bleeding gums. now my teeth are straight and no complains on them so far. Thanks Dr. Sands. He is one of the best dentist I have met and seen. Also, he knows what to do in any situation you might have. When I went there, the place looked clean and the people working there looked confident of what they were doing. Sure, it was a little expensive, but it was worth it. His office was tidy, and everything was organized so he could find anything he needs quickly. If you just can't find the dentist to help you in your situation, you should go to Dr. Kevin, you will be impressed.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Jules Sismey on Facebook

10 months ago

09/18/2019, 08:20 AM
What a super group of people - so friendly - made us feel a £million - thanks Dr Sands you are a hoot see you again x
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 months ago

09/05/2019, 01:07 AM
I am a new patient to Dr. Sands office and felt at home immediately. His expertise in dentistry came highly recommended. His office is clean, comfortable and even the views are top notch. It is very apparent that Dr. Sands truly cares about his patients. He spent time with me during the visit to discuss my goals and even just to chat. The office visit went very smoothly. There is a parking garage conveniently below the building. Top notch doctor in LA, will definitely be back. Thanks Doc!
Anonymous on RateMDs

a year ago

05/18/2019, 07:56 AM
I have been a patient for sometime now and this review is overdue. Dr. Sands is an artist, who genuinely cares about his patients well being and satisfaction. I had an old, ugly, dark crown in my front tooth. He was able to transform my smile very conservatively, by doing two porcelain restorations on my front central teeth! They are indistinguishable from The rest of my teeth and I have my youthful smile Back! Thank you Dr. Sands!!!
Anonymous on RateMDs

a year ago

05/08/2019, 02:34 AM
Easy, quick, and fast results experience. I visited Dr. Sands office for a consultation and a whitening. My teeth were noticeably different after the procedure. His office staff is great and the location is very nice. The icing on the cake was the valet parking in the garage, since parking is always a pain in LA.
Anonymous on RateMDs

a year ago

05/08/2019, 01:11 AM
Great experience. First class office in heart of Beverly Hills, pleasant staff and state of the art equipment. I was very happy they gave me answers to my concerns and made me feel a lot more comfortable with the whole 'going to the dentist' experience.
Anonymous on RateMDs

a year ago

05/08/2019, 01:02 AM
I am very lucky to find Dr. Sands. Justin, Janina, and Stella make up an amazing team in the front. I have now seen both Dr. Sands and Dr. Anna Lisa for dental work and could not be more pleased. I am always taken care of and have referred friends and family here multiple times!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.