Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Kenneth A. Boyle Jr, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
14 reviews
|Doctors|Columbus, OH 43220

2250 N Bank Dr, Columbus, OH 43220

(614) 451-7550

https://www.northwesteyesurgeons.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

130 N Detroit St

(937) 599-3085
5.0
(4) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

150 Taylor Station Rd #300

(614) 434-2400
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5131 Beacon Hill Rd Ste 120

(614) 486-2000
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6075 E Broad St

(614) 864-6363
5.0
(44) · Doctors

5969 E Broad St # 200

(614) 864-6010
5.0
(12) · Doctors

5720 Blazer Pkwy

(614) 761-1151
About

At Northwest Eye Surgeons, I strive to use the latest advances in technology to accurately diagnosis patient's eye care needs and possible eye diseases, and then discuss and decide with the patient what treatment plan best suits the needs of my patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Kenneth A. Boyle Jr, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/16/2021, 08:32 AM
Was very comfortable with Dr Boyle. He was knowledgeable, and confident in my plan of care. I was very pleased, and no problems after minor surgery.
Don Benton review for Dr. Kenneth A. Boyle Jr, MD
Don Benton on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 04:45 AM
I needed cataract surgery and chose Northwest Eye Surgeons. Dr. Kenneth Boyle became my ophtalmologist. He explained the procedure and left the decision to me. He explained various IOL lenses. Never was I under any pressure to have the surgery. After the surgery, this 73 man can see without glasses. I am very thankful for the care I received under Dr. Boyle. He was professional in before, during and after surgery. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is comtemplating cataract surgery.
Darlene R Thompson review for Dr. Kenneth A. Boyle Jr, MD
Darlene R Thompson on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 01:50 AM
Dr. Boyle is an excellent doctor and I would recommend him to everyone. He is one of the sweetest people I have ever met in my life. I have had surgeries with Dr. Boyle and some major eye problems then he has been excellent. A+ recommendation
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
James G. review for Dr. Kenneth A. Boyle Jr, MD
James G. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/18/2016, 01:26 AM
Responsive, personable, knowledgeable.
Anonymous review for Dr. Kenneth A. Boyle Jr, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/03/2016, 00:15 AM
I found Dr. Boyle to pleasant. He answered my questions about a procedure (removal of cyst near eyelid) to be done without being patronizing or making me feel rushed.
eugeno review for Dr. Kenneth A. Boyle Jr, MD
eugeno on Wellness

9 years ago

08/30/2013, 01:54 AM
I was at ease during my appointment here. Tthey followed up after my appointment and contacted me when my follow up was due. He moved his office. The Riverside address is outdated.
eugeno review for Dr. Kenneth A. Boyle Jr, MD
eugeno on Wellness

9 years ago

08/30/2013, 01:51 AM
I was at ease during my appointment here. Tthey followed up after my appointment and contacted me when my follow up was due. He moved his office. The Riverside address is outdated.
Anonymous review for Dr. Kenneth A. Boyle Jr, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/03/2012, 01:36 AM
Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous review for Dr. Kenneth A. Boyle Jr, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

08/26/2011, 01:12 AM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.